2 Pack Brother TN115BK Toner Cartridge (TN-115BK) Compatible - Black 5000 Yield

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN115BK Toner Cartridge (TN-115BK) Compatible - Black 5000 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$99.96
Sold Out
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Unit was defective upon arrival
By Vincent on 04/27/2011
Bought two toner cartridges. One was defective upon arrival. Glad I bought two, otherwise would have had to wait for a replacement and made it easier to determine that the first one installed was defective. Upon examination, a screw was missing from the gear that drives the toner cylinder so it wouldn't turn and dispense the toner. Surprised it left the factory that way. Sent back the defective unit and am awaiting replacement.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Grate buy
By Westley on 04/09/2011
Fast delivery, grate business
I requested to many toner cartridge call the store and they remove one and credited my card. Fast very fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far...so great!
By Scott L on 04/06/2011
The price was the best I could find.

The product arrived quickly and was packaged well.

It was easy to install and after a couple weeks is working just like a Brother cartridge. I hope it lasts just as long!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Vivek M on 03/31/2011
Very satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Brother compatible 5000 yield black toner cartridge is working out very well.
By Ralph on 03/07/2011
The original black toner cartridge on my new MFC-9840CDW printer went out first after almost a year's worth of use. The TN-110 series color series are still holding up although the machine says it is now low on color toner as well. To fix this I purchased a complete set of Brother TN-110 toner cartridges from SuperMediaStore.com and a Brother compatible 5000 yield black toner cartrige which is the only cartrige I replaced at this time. Since the black is used more than the color for my printer usage this seemed to make a lot of sense and so far it is working out just great. When the color toner cartriges need changing (cooming up pretty soon) I have them at the ready with an additional black toner TN-110 standing by at the ready for when that is needed also. Hopefully, that should be way down-stream and I have no worries of running out of toner in the forseeable future. Very economical.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item for a great price!
By Nicolle on 02/16/2011
The compatible cartridge is a great price and does just as good a job as the orginal factory item hands down.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
cartridges have a tendency to leak onto paper
By Harvey on 02/09/2011
The last cartridge I got from you was to replace a leaking black cartridge. The replacement so far has been great. I am in the process of waiting for a replacement for magenta the last 2 have leaked even when not using color. The other colors have been fine. Its been very inconvient to say the least. We're a doctors office I send many copies to attorney's, other MD's and insurance companies and we can not have our paper's having big black or magenta ink on them. Other than these problems your service has been great.

Amy Welch
Office Manager
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As promised
By Harry on 02/03/2011
So far so good. Item received timely, good packaging. I just installed the cartridge and it works fine so far. Only time will tell how long it lasts, but all initial indications are fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK
By Ron on 01/26/2011
OK
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
save money for a good product
By Sandra on 01/19/2011
I print a large volume of documents weekly. The price of the toner was the reason for trying this product. I have only had one dry cartridge and was replaced with no questions asked. I have been using this toner for over a year.