Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$183.96
You Save: 
$67.97 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$115.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Dependable Product and excellent delivery
By COLLINS on 01/27/2011
From start to finish the process was excellent. Pricing superb, product quality excellent and fast delivery. Will continue to order from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not quite as crisp as OEM, but acceptable
By Jeff on 01/25/2011
The black looks fine, but the colors sometimes look streaky.
For 1/3 the price we will choose to save the money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!
By Jacquelyn on 01/20/2011
As promised...it is compatible with a brother printer. I popped it in and it works great. I'm anxious to see if this toner lasts as long as the true brand does. Price was awesome! Customer service with SuperMediaStore is top notch! You actually get a real human on the phone when you call. Thanks.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price---Poor Quality
By Sue on 12/30/2010
I have not generally had problems with refurb cartirdges, but these have leaked powder all over the inside of my printer, it has gotten on the belt unit and has caused a mess. Very Disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, value, for high-yield toner carts
By Rick on 12/16/2010
I've found the non-OEM cartridges that SuperMediaStore carries to be good quality and the high yield and bundled pricing is great.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good service at a reasonable price
By Michael on 11/15/2010
Very satisfied, so far.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
the colors bleed onto our paper ruining what we print out.
By Harvey on 10/21/2010
I have a problem with the color black and magenta getting onto all my papers that print even when not using color I get big splotches. If this problem was fixed I would say 5's all the way, as it it I'm wasting alot of paper and had to buy ink for a different printer, because I can't send clientel messed up paper.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Always reliable
By Vlad on 10/21/2010
Comparible prices and prompt delivery.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Wonderful Products
By kreshena on 09/23/2010
We love your products and appreciate the expedited service that you bring. I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service that you provided when I had a defective product.

Thanks
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Misrepresentation of Manufacturer
By Lucy on 08/03/2010
We have been purchasing toners for our Brother printers for several years and have had a consistent problem with after market and refurbished toners. In some cases, these toners have damaged our printer and caused significant problems inside the printers due to leaking toner.

This vendor listed the manufacturer of the toners we purchased as "Brother" and this was inaccurate. The toners we received were after market toners and not manufactured by Brother. I would recommend you contact this vendor before purchasing toner to insure you have not been mislead. Also, You might find it difficult to actually talk to someone at this company since I got stuck in their telephone system and nobody ever picked up my call.

We have not installed the toners yet since we really do not want to damage another printer. I am not sure how good they are or how satisfied I am with the toners.