Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$183.96
You Save: 
$67.97 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$115.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
delivery fast, product not so good
By Debrah on 03/25/2011
Delivery was exceptional, not happy with product, the cyan ink leaked over all the paper and inside of machine shortly after installation.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Ink keeps spewing all over the prints
By Tommy on 03/23/2011
Thought I was getting a good deal for the toner pack. Once we received it, the Cyan keeps spewing ink all over the printed pieces of paper. We've cleaned and re-installed the toner 3 times and no luck. Perhaps I got what i paid for...
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Bad cartridge
By Rick on 03/22/2011
I ordered 4 of these. Put three colored ones in the printer and the Cyan toner does not get recognized by the printer. Called and I know have to take my time to go have it shipped back and wait until they get this one and wait until I get the replacement. In the mean time I am not able to print in color. I will not be ordering from this company again.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price - But you get what you pay for
By Adam on 03/21/2011
Overall the experience was great. Easy ship, quick, well packaged.
Then came the printing. It was slightly better than my last ones (which were reman. too), but that's not saying much! Now the drum leak all over, the prints are splotchy from the leaked toner and the inside of the machine is a mess...
I think I'm spending more on paper as I have to reprint so much...
I think next time I'll get the original Brother toners - I do so miss how it printed originally (and yes, I just recently replaced the drum unit too).
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
good price, fas delivery
By Dave on 03/20/2011
I have only installed the black cartridge. I got this as back up and have not really needed to use all cartridges
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best online service for all the ink and toner needs
By jay on 03/02/2011
I recent bought a full set of toner for my MFC. I was very pleased to see the product perfome's like a original toner there is no difference in the print quality except one and that is price $$ .....Supermediastore.com has the best price online I paid almost half than the MRSP. This is my first purchase from supermediastore.com...and I think I found my ink and toner super store. i gave five star because every was perfect. service , shipping and quality.

i was also pleased to see an instruction in the box which was very clear and helpful. it also had a troubleshot guide in it.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product seems good, super fast delivery, great price.
By Ted on 03/01/2011
This was my first order from SuperMedia but it won't be my last. It was easy to find what I was looking for on their website, placing the order was easy. There was an issue where my order was placed on hold because the shipping address did not match the billing address. But that is probably a good thing for the prevention of fraud. It was easily resolved with a phone call.

Even though I got free ground shipping with my order, I received it the next day but I also live just a few hours from the warehouse.

The product came well packaged. I put in two of the cartridges and the printer worked. It will be interesting to see the page count. I never got the 1500 pages from a Brother brand toner cartridge and considering these high yield compatibles (est. 4500 pages) are cheaper than the Brother brand standard (1500 pages), if I get 1500 pages I will be more than happy.

One more item to note; before purchasing I read through the reviews on this website and other websites. One person mentioned that SuperMedia was deceptive because they were not Brother brand toner cartridges. That mistake is the reviewers fault. If the description says "compatible" that means it is not a manufacturer's brand. I know that probably makes me sound like an employee of SuperMedia, I'm not.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Hard to argue
By Richard on 02/27/2011
I bought these for a new brother laser printer to replace an injet, so this is my first experience with laser supplies. I was also anxious about remanufactured or non-OEM cartridges, but no worries now! I've run through the ones shipped with the printer, and installed these from SuperMedia and they're working perfectly. I won't go anywhere else now.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for INK
By Jasmine on 02/21/2011
I am very happy with their INK products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product with great price.
By Suresh on 02/14/2011
Excellent product with great price. I will always come back for all my computer needs.