Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$183.96
You Save: 
$67.97 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$115.99
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Quite unhappy with the print quality
By on 03/04/2012
The print quality for the black and white is good but the color printouts are so bad, i have never seen anything worse...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keep doing what you do best to compete with Costco, Bestbuy and Frys
By on 02/02/2012
I have doubt at the beginning after reading all those feedbacks review but I take my chance to try it out. It came out as good as OEM products without any problem. So I will buy from store again and again. I have saveed $300 on this toner. Good job and thanks SuperMediaStore.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
To good to be true
By on 01/30/2012
The black toner didn't work at all. From my experience these re-filled cartridges preform poorly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied.
By on 01/17/2012
Product was at a great price, and arrived quickly.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall a good product, but one of my cartridges would not recognize.
By on 01/05/2012
I love SuperMediaStore and buy a LOT of items from them. Fortunately I purchased two completes sets of my printer ink. One of the cartridges reported "empty" immediately after opening the package and with repeated attempts would not recognize. The second one of the same color however was just fine!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
The magenta cartridge is not satisfactory.
By on 01/03/2012
The coloring of the printing is not of the same quality as before. My printer notified my that I needed to replace the magenta cartridge. Since I've replaced it with yours, the coloring has been light and not satisfactory.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best holiday price
By on 01/01/2012
looked for toners and bought from this store because of price and quality
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfied so far.
By on 12/14/2011
Experienced difficulty because credit card was not initially accepted and correcting it was difficult and troublesome. I just about went to another vendor.

Joe Ouellette
[email protected]
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OOPs...ordered the wrong number...should have been tn110
By on 07/21/2011
OOPs...ordered the wrong number...should have been tn110. Need to do an exchange on this order.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
partly satisfied
By on 07/08/2011
Black and yellow are fine but Majenda and cyan were blinking on dashboard which means that they are about empty. But visually it looks like they have toner inside. Anywat I returned them, and now waiting for new ones