Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of Replacement Brother TN115 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$183.96
You Save: 
$67.97 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$115.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
To good to be true
By on 01/30/2012
The black toner didn't work at all. From my experience these re-filled cartridges preform poorly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied.
By on 01/17/2012
Product was at a great price, and arrived quickly.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall a good product, but one of my cartridges would not recognize.
By on 01/05/2012
I love SuperMediaStore and buy a LOT of items from them. Fortunately I purchased two completes sets of my printer ink. One of the cartridges reported "empty" immediately after opening the package and with repeated attempts would not recognize. The second one of the same color however was just fine!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
The magenta cartridge is not satisfactory.
By on 01/03/2012
The coloring of the printing is not of the same quality as before. My printer notified my that I needed to replace the magenta cartridge. Since I've replaced it with yours, the coloring has been light and not satisfactory.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best holiday price
By on 01/01/2012
looked for toners and bought from this store because of price and quality
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfied so far.
By on 12/14/2011
Experienced difficulty because credit card was not initially accepted and correcting it was difficult and troublesome. I just about went to another vendor.

Joe Ouellette
kocmotex@yahoo.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OOPs...ordered the wrong number...should have been tn110
By on 07/21/2011
OOPs...ordered the wrong number...should have been tn110. Need to do an exchange on this order.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
partly satisfied
By on 07/08/2011
Black and yellow are fine but Majenda and cyan were blinking on dashboard which means that they are about empty. But visually it looks like they have toner inside. Anywat I returned them, and now waiting for new ones
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Simply doesn't work
By on 06/02/2011
I bought these for my brand new Brother Printer. It worked great until they were installed. After the original toner that came with the machine ran out, I installed these things and from the first page, the colors were not correct, it was blotchy, and streaky. I printed about 500 pages, hoping that it would resolve itself when the toner broke in. Unfortunately, it only got worse. I returned the first set and received a new batch of toner, only to be met the the EXACT SAME PROBLEM. Don't waste your money on these things. They are not good at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Job Guys!
By on 06/02/2011
Items arrived quickly and were as advertised. Work well!!