Brother TN460 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN460 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN460 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother TN460 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$21.04 (53%)
Sale Price: 
$18.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $17.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
1.0
Poor quality
By on 03/01/2016
Order 3 of these replacement toners. When we opened the plastic pouch containing the toner cartridge, it looked as though the cartridge had exploded. I had not issues when I first started ordering from this site, but these are now the 3rd, 4th, and 5th toners I have had to return out of 14 toners. The quality of the toners has gone way down. Very disappointing.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works well
By on 01/08/2016
Works well with our non high output printers
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By on 02/12/2015
These toners work good I haven't but one complaint from any one in the office. They also ship and deliver very fast. Good for the price.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great service, fast delivery, but faded bands when printing
By on 08/29/2014
I tried this out in my Brother HL-1440, but it left about 4 faded bands on every page when printing. Fortunately, SMS gave me a full refund.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Saving Money is Great. Getting Both Quality and Savings is the Best.
By on 10/10/2013
Never by OEM When You Can get Quality and Savings with Linkyo.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
worked as advertised.
By on 08/19/2013
Only 4 stars because I just installed it, and won't have any idea of longevity (# of pages that will be printed) until much later. The toner was easy to install and so far has been supplying me with nice dark prints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 06/23/2013
fast delivery. Great deal
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Does not fit the HL-1440
By on 05/01/2013
I bought this for my HL-1440. It fits width-wise. Unfortunately, it is too short front-to-back. Every time I go to print, it jams. I called SMS and they offered to give me a refund even though it has been 3 months since I bought this item.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/02/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ITEM WAS TRASH I THREW IT IN GARB AGE
By on 04/08/2012
Cartridge reused on time to many. Toner streaks everywhere. Too much hassle to send back.