Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© SCX-D4725A
Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© SCX-D4725A

Review of Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© SCX-D4725A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$19.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By Joelle on 06/21/2010
We've ordered from this company many times. The products are always priced well without any sacrifice on quality or service.

We will definitely order from them again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great deal on a cartridge for Samsung printer.
By Susan Malling on 06/16/2010
Order was processed quickly and shipped quickly. I haven't done much printing yet, so I can not comment on how long it last, but seems to be fine. I had no problem when I inserted the new toner. It printed clear the first sheet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Decent price and fast delivery!
By Hien on 05/06/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good purchase
By Nicholas on 05/03/2010
Delivery was made in timely manner. I was pretty happy about the price due to the discount. I am pretty happy overall.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Not Good !!
By Judith on 04/20/2010
This compatible Samsung toner cartridge was horrible. I think Supermediastore changed suppliers because this replacement cartridge was terrible! Don't buy it IT STREEKS lines on your copies, an NO it's not my machine because I switched to a different compatible and it worked fine. Don't know about how many copies you could get out of it because i had to replace it ASAP. Streeked lines are not acceptable in this office!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By trung on 04/13/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By trung on 04/13/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Can't see any difference from the Samsung brand cartridge
By Russell M on 03/05/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
I am returning this product as it did not work at all. Your service and delivery was very prompt and polite. A return label was sent immediately upon my complaint.
By Elizabeth on 02/25/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Seems like a good value
By Stewart on 02/21/2010
One cartridge in service. I'll try to evaluate quantity based on Samsung toner.