Brother DR520 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO
Brother DR520 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO
Brother DR520 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother DR520 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$47.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Drum relpaacement works great
By Brian on 11/18/2014
The DR-520 compatible drum works just fine. The print is now very sharp with no horizontal lines on the edge. This is a good low cost solution.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive, But Reliable Replacement Drum
By James on 10/20/2014
Inexpensive drum replacement for Brother MFC All-in-One laser printer. High quality and easy to install. Got long printing life from the last Linkyo replacement drum. Print quality as good as original Brother product.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price, poor quality...
By Kenneth on 01/16/2014
We have been purchasing your Linkyo brand toner cartridges for a year now and are always very pleased with the yield and the quality. As for the drums we have always used OEM Brother DR520 cartridges and always had clear, streak-free printing after replacing the old drum. With the LINKYO replacement, we have had streaky, blotchy printing from the first print. I am the company IT person. I blew the printer out with air prior to installing the new drum as is my custom, and cleaning the corona wire has no effect. I am afraid that we will probably not be purchasing LINKYO drums in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
More than a 5 Star plus SERVICE!!!
By Dan on 01/13/2014
We found these guys by accident and I have been able to protect and to save our bottom line over the past couple of years. They offer a super product for a great price and if you are good and if you eat all your laser pages correct then you just might find the toner you need on SALE and SAVE even more.

From over 200 toners we have not had ONE failure!! NONE!

Can NOT say that from NEW ONES that are BRANDED or by LOCAL REFILLERS that actually cost us money for repairs and the toners still would not work properly!!

Learned my lesson! Deal with the Best and leave the REST!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company, great service!
By James on 12/31/2013
The drum unit is completely compatible and is working perfectly. Delivery was exactly than promised, even in this busy shipping season. Same great service I've come to expect from SuperMediaStore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great.
By JOHN on 12/25/2013
completely satisfied. regular customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great job
By Timothy on 12/16/2013
The drum out lasted the printer. Thats what we look for. Thanks Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
prompt shipping
By David on 12/15/2013
I have not yet used the item but was very pleased with the service and shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Aaron on 10/13/2013
Works as described
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item, fast delivery. A+++++
By arjun on 07/29/2013
Great Item, fast delivery. A+++++