4 Pack Brother DR360 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother DR360 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$479.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Delivery
By ron on 05/25/2014
Hi,

Although my 'Brother' notified me that I need to replace the drum, I've not opened the box. I tend to wait for a more urgent call, such as unacceptable print quality, before I replace the drum and/or toner.

I was very pleased with the prompt processing of my order and the speedy delivery.

Thank you,

Ron Schwanke
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product!
By on 05/18/2014
I ordered the Linkyo drum unit and Linkyo toner cartridge for my Brother MFC 7345N. They were shipped promptly, well packaged and they have worked great since the first page I printed. Good product and it saved me a bunch of money. I think I made a good choice going with Supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By Gary on 04/14/2014
great service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 03/17/2014
I ordered a LINKYO Tn360 and the drum unit at the same time for my Brother printer. I haven't used them a lot since install but they both work great and the price was even better! Much! cheaper than Brother units, shipping was free and fairly quick, even to Indiana. I will definitely buy again and also gave info to my son & daughter-in-law.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine for me
By James on 02/27/2014
Machine had a "drum error" and wouldn't print. This DR360 compatible immediately and easily fixed that problem and has been working fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Jim on 11/26/2013
Quality product and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well, clear instructions, fair price
By Robert on 10/10/2013
The product was received on time and well packaged. the included installation directions were clear and accurate. The product worked without any problems. This was important, since, several associates had purchased cheaper units and experienced one week to one month usable product life.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good, Good, and Good
By Thomas on 08/14/2013
Have been buying from them for years. Can not beet the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Installed the drum without problem. Quality of copies is excellent, price and delivery too.
By Steven on 08/05/2013
Installed the drum without problem. Quality of copies is excellent, price and delivery too. Not sure about length of use as we just installed 2 days ago.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product seems to work so far
By on 05/14/2013
The product fit the machine properly. No jamming so far. Printing seems clear.