Brother DR360 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO
Brother DR360 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO
Brother DR360 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother DR360 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super!
By on 03/20/2015
Great service, great product. I'll be back!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchsing Experience
By on 03/12/2015
Great web site ... fast delivery .... excellent prices and the product works great. For sure I will do business with these folks again as I have in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Fast delivery.
By on 10/18/2014
Good product. Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By on 10/10/2014
Works good and last at least 5000 prints without marks in the paper.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks.
By on 10/06/2014
Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Delivery
By on 05/25/2014
Hi,

Although my 'Brother' notified me that I need to replace the drum, I've not opened the box. I tend to wait for a more urgent call, such as unacceptable print quality, before I replace the drum and/or toner.

I was very pleased with the prompt processing of my order and the speedy delivery.

Thank you,

Ron Schwanke
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product!
By on 05/18/2014
I ordered the Linkyo drum unit and Linkyo toner cartridge for my Brother MFC 7345N. They were shipped promptly, well packaged and they have worked great since the first page I printed. Good product and it saved me a bunch of money. I think I made a good choice going with Supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 04/14/2014
great service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 03/17/2014
I ordered a LINKYO Tn360 and the drum unit at the same time for my Brother printer. I haven't used them a lot since install but they both work great and the price was even better! Much! cheaper than Brother units, shipping was free and fairly quick, even to Indiana. I will definitely buy again and also gave info to my son & daughter-in-law.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine for me
By on 02/27/2014
Machine had a "drum error" and wouldn't print. This DR360 compatible immediately and easily fixed that problem and has been working fine.