LINKYO Compatible HP 05X (CE505X) High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 05X (CE505X) High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 05X (CE505X) High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 05X (CE505X) High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible HP 05X (CE505X) High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product Fair price
By ARTHUR on 03/04/2013
Consistently a Good product Fair price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent service, excellent price
By Paul on 12/30/2012
Summary says it all. You just can't beat these cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price!
By CATHY on 11/26/2012
Substantial savings on toner cartridges. Purchased two as we use the same toner on three machines. The first opened did not work correctly in one machine; I switched it with another and all was fine. Hope it was just a glitch and the next works without a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Harold on 11/16/2012
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Replacement Needs to be Replaced
By A R on 11/01/2012
This item was replaced; however, the replacement is defective. Now, I am being told to hold on to it,until I've used the other five to make sure they too are not defective
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Replacement Needs to be Replaced
By A R on 10/27/2012
Subject says it all.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Starting to Question the Quality
By A R on 10/27/2012
I have been using this product for a very long time; however, recently the quality has decreased. Whenever I order 4 toners, 1 always seems to be defective. Recently, I had 1 replaced and the replacement is now defective.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
It Is Getting Better
By A R on 08/20/2012
I've been using this product for several months now and I have noticed that the quality is getting a little bit better over time; however, it has not become consistent. Some of the toner catridges products work quite well, while others do not. The previous order was good and I will start using one of the most recently ordered catridges today.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definitely worth it!
By Kimberly on 05/22/2012
I print both copy and legal sized documents. The last cartridge printed a little over 6000 pages. My printer recognized it as an HP cartridge.

People complaining of black smears or marks might want to clean their printer instead of blaming it on the cartridge.

Shipping was super fast!!!!

I ordered during a deal that with shipping, the cartridges were around $20 a piece. You cannot beat this anywhere!!! I took one of the empty cartridges up to have it refilled and they quoted me $120!!!! just to refill it!!!!! I handed them the empty cartridge and told them they could keep this.

I will definitely order this product again!!! I have recommended it to my family and friends.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used yet.
By Keith on 05/19/2012
Have not used the toner cartridge yet, I purchased on recommendation from my daughter.