LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 182 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Thom on 01/31/2012
Love the savings
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Usually a good product
By stephen on 01/25/2012
Product is usually good past the 2300 pages by 20%.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work great.
By Victor on 01/23/2012
This is the second time that I have ordered these cartridges. I have never had a problem and I am on the 6th one. Always here when they say and last as long as new.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service! Great Product!
By Elizabeth on 01/17/2012
The service is top notch, and the quality of the refurbished cartridges are, frankly, better than when I buy them new for 4 or 5 times the cost.

I highly recommend Super Media Store for all your printing needs.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
don't know yet
By Darlene on 01/17/2012
We just opened the 505A hp cartridge, it has a line going up and down on left side of pages.
We put old one back to see if printer was the problem but, no lines only on new cartridge. Haven't opened other cartridges so far.


Thanks Darlene
210-858-6544
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price+Good product = Happy Customer
By Dolores on 01/05/2012
I am a repeat customer and have been very happy with the price, product and service that I receive from your company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item works good.
By Damien on 12/22/2011
toner works good used at business.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
2 opened up in the machine
By Dale W on 12/15/2011
Two of these cartridges opened up in the machine after they were installed and running, making a mess and forcing us to change them out.

We have had this machine for years and we are very adept at changing the cartridge. Usually don't have this problem with Super Media Store.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great experience
By Pamela on 09/14/2011
was wowed by the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Usually a good product
By stephen on 09/13/2011
I have another defective one from the last shipment sitting on my desk.
I need a replacement, again.