LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Gary on 10/07/2012
service and product have been excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By Mazen on 09/27/2012
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Above Average works just great
By Ricky on 09/19/2012
Was skeptic when i started using your products but since using them over the past 2 years i have saved a bundle and I'm very please
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, my printing costs just went down by 66%!
By Mark on 08/13/2012
I was hesitant to order non-hp ink, but for the price I took the chance. We ordered 4 cartridges, so far we have used 2 of them with no issues. Print quality, speed, and number of pages is consistent with the HP product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AMAZING DEAL
By marco on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quick delivery
By Shari on 07/02/2012
Ordered Monday and had it within 7 days at a fraction of the cost of local big-box retailer with free-shipping to boot. I now have plenty of backup supplies and at a
price I don't need to feel bad about storing in the supply cabinet. Oh yeah, the
product works flawlessly...only issue is that the box doesn't have an overpriced HP
logo on it with a price to make you sick.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE!
By Dolores on 05/24/2012
GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cost vs OEM
By Merrill on 05/22/2012
The quality is close to OEM at a 1/3 of the price! Easy way to save money without anyone knowing the difference.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No difference from HP- except cheaper!
By Claudine on 05/15/2012
Price was great, delivery was fast. Popped the toner in yesterday, and I have printed about 30 sheets so far. Print quality is perfect - no blemishes, not even on the first sheet. When installing, there was NO SPILLAGE, like other generic brands. I am impressed! Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the price.
By Amy L. on 05/14/2012
I like that depending on the quantity of toners you purchase, you get a couple of free toners, which is a really good money saver.
It is easy to purchase toners on-line and the speed of delivery is great.