LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 186 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 06/03/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Do not know about quality - not used yet
By on 06/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices & prompt shipping
By on 05/13/2010
This is not my first purchase for toner cartridges. Their prices, availability and fast shipping is a definite plus. Once ordered something incorrectly, the return process of fast and seamless. Will definitely continue to ship at Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality and Service!!!
By on 05/13/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price.
By on 04/26/2010
I bought this product for my father to use for business and it was delivered promptly. About the quality of the toners, my father says they work well. Since I am not completely sure, I am only giving 4/5 stars for that category.
Everything else, the price, delivery, and overall satisfaction are 5/5 stars.
Thank you!
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
By on 04/04/2010
this cartridge prints a series of smudges down the right hand side of a printed page. This is the first replacement on a brand new printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service with value.
By on 03/31/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product, Excellent Price
By on 03/18/2010
I am on my second of these cartridges and have had no problems with them. They seem to be holding up well.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/09/2010
I bought this item for my father's business. He says the quality is good (wasn't very clear about it), but he is very happy about the price and will ask me to reorder this item.
Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Great product, great price.
By on 03/09/2010