LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 182 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Not a good product
By Dean on 12/28/2010
Have had nothing but trouble with this toner. I am now concerned that it is actually destroying my printers. Constant skewed, stretched and smashed prints with light and heavy black bands. I replaced with a higher quality brand name toner and it hasn't happened since. Bad product, definitely avoid!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall "5" rating so far.
By stephen on 12/27/2010
Great deal for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE
By IRINA on 12/15/2010
We are one happy customer!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, good performance
By Joshua on 12/08/2010
One of my colleagues suggested I try this "compatible" toner cartridge one from supermediastore.com. The price was great, and the free standard shipping made this purchase a no-brainer,

What about performance? Well, I was pleasantly pleased. The print from the previous HP cartridge began to fade much earlier than I expected and required "shaking" numerous times over multiple weeks to extend it's use. This "compatible" cartridge lasted much longer without fading, and when the print finally did start to fade, it lasted no more than a week- What this means that you will get more consistent prints with less work over a longer period of time between cartridge swaps.

I won't buy my toner from anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Charles on 12/08/2010
We always receive great products and service - which is why we keep coming back!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, good product, fast delivery.
By Bob on 12/01/2010
Beat every price that I could find and very fast delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Don on 11/29/2010
Excellent product and service
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price when purchased in quantity
By ROBIN on 11/23/2010
So far so good; waiting replacement of defective cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, too much shipping cost!
By Matias on 11/23/2010
The product was excellent. The shopping experience was very good, but there were limited shipping options and too expensive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By George R. on 11/22/2010
Received the toner cartridge as promised. Good quality, fast shipment. Will buy from you again. Thanks.