LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 200 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product! Fast Delivery! Great Price
By on 06/25/2015
I receive my order within 48 hours. Awesome!

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was an awesome experience
By on 06/19/2015
Was trying to order toner cartridge and a drum replacement for the laser jet, but couldn't find the drum.

I checked with other companies and still nothing. I sent customer service an email and Super Media Store was the only one who knows their product and explained the drum was in the toner cartridge. Definitely shop here again. They were the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I get my printing supplies for 1/3 of the cost of the office supply stores
By on 05/20/2015
Never had a problem using them. Same tone quality and prints around the same number of pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and Customer Service, can't beat price.
By on 04/15/2015
Product appears to be as good (or better?) than original HP cartridge. Nothing else to add, except:any suggestion what to do with spent cartridges?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
CE505A
By on 02/25/2015
Great value. Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best i have found cost service value
By on 02/05/2015
great company to work with
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Catridges
By on 12/01/2014
Customer service and their cartridges are a great value. Have been a returning customer for many years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement.
By on 11/11/2014
Have a client using 12,000-17,000 per month. These are working great to cut cost vs direct manufacture. Have purchase/used 20 plus units and no leaks or problems.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Did not work with my HP Laser Jet P2035n
By on 10/16/2014
After printing around a dozen pages, the Linkyo toner cartridge caused paper jams. I tried a second Linkyo cartridge, with the same result. I re-installed an old HP cartridge with no issues. I have been printing with a new HP cartridge without incident since.

Customer service was very fast and very helpful. Overall a great customer service experience and worth the time and money to check compatibility.

Printer: HP Laser Jet P2035n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, good products
By on 10/14/2014
It's a good service, good quality.