LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE505A / HP 05A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 187 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and Customer Service, can't beat price.
By on 04/15/2015
Product appears to be as good (or better?) than original HP cartridge. Nothing else to add, except:any suggestion what to do with spent cartridges?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
CE505A
By on 02/25/2015
Great value. Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best i have found cost service value
By on 02/05/2015
great company to work with
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Catridges
By on 12/01/2014
Customer service and their cartridges are a great value. Have been a returning customer for many years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement.
By on 11/11/2014
Have a client using 12,000-17,000 per month. These are working great to cut cost vs direct manufacture. Have purchase/used 20 plus units and no leaks or problems.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Did not work with my HP Laser Jet P2035n
By on 10/16/2014
After printing around a dozen pages, the Linkyo toner cartridge caused paper jams. I tried a second Linkyo cartridge, with the same result. I re-installed an old HP cartridge with no issues. I have been printing with a new HP cartridge without incident since.

Customer service was very fast and very helpful. Overall a great customer service experience and worth the time and money to check compatibility.

Printer: HP Laser Jet P2035n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, good products
By on 10/14/2014
It's a good service, good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Re-Manufactured Cartridge on the Market
By on 10/13/2014
Supermediastore has the best price, prompt delivery and offers this quality product that is worlds better than any other re-manufactured cartridge. Over the last 5 years we have tried many different sources for these remanufactured cartridges with dismal results, sometimes returning more than 50% as defective, we are batting 100% with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
dependable, great service, products are top quality
By on 10/07/2014
every experience has been great quality products timely shipping fair prices.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had problems with 2 of the recent cartridges ordered and had to return them.
By on 04/17/2014
I have used this product for about 3-4 years. It is the OEM cartridge for 2 of my printers used daily in a very active business. Over the time I have used this product, I have had to return 4, I think (I have probably bought 40). Otherwise the product has performed wonderfully and the price for quality can not be beat. Also, the return process is very easy and I do appreciate that.