4 Pack CB436A HP 36A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB436A HP 36A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price,quality & service
By on 01/04/2013
the best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The on-line order process was a bit cumbersome.
By on 11/12/2012
The on-line ordering process was a bit slow - somewhat confusing to sign up for an account. Otherwise the package arrived promptly and I was satisfied with the product.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Great price... poor product.. don't waste your money
By on 09/10/2012
Supermediastore took the order and had this thing delivered to my doorstep in record time.. The business aspect of the process was flawless but the printer cartridge that came to my house prints as if it is already running out of ink (from day 1).. everything is gray. Should have sprung for the new brand cartridge but this is what I get for trying to save a buck I guess.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ultra fast delivery, product exactly as described, best price available.
By on 04/17/2012
What more is there to say?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A little early to do a product review but so far so good
By on 03/19/2012
A little early to do a review on the product but so far so good. I have printed about 300 pages so far and the quality is as good as HP's cartridge. The shipment was fast and here in a couple of days ( great service ) and the price is great. If we get close to the 2000 pages per cartridge we will definitely be purchasing again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, free shipping, and it worked!
By on 12/28/2011
I was a little skeptical at first because the price of the toner was so cheap compared to other retailers but I after reading the other reviews I gave it a shot. I chose the free shipping so it took about ten days but it was during christmas time too so that could have played a part in the arrival time. All I can say is that I will not be purchasing the expensive toner from anyplace else from here on out. Great item and great quality great price. Fits my HP All In One perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been using 2 of the 3 cartridges and they are working just fine.
By on 05/27/2011
When I put the cartridges in the printers, the printers recognized them as Genuine HP Cartridges. They seem to be working great. I am happy with this purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I haven't installed the toner yet, but price and delivery speed were good
By on 04/17/2011
I haven't installed the toner yet, but price and delivery speed were good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/08/2011
Great product,great price and fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By on 04/06/2011
every one worked great