LINKYO Compatible Canon E16, E20, E30, E31, E40 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon E16, E20, E30, E31, E40 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon E16, E20, E30, E31, E40 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon E16, E20, E30, E31, E40 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Copier toners are very helpful for the small non-profit museum I direct!
By on 08/06/2013
I'm very pleased with the low-cost toner cartridge I purchased from SuperMediaStore. It works very well and meets the needs of the museum I direct. I truly appreciate the option to buy from another provider who doesn't overcharge. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy order on a quality product!
By on 08/01/2013
I have ordered this same quality product about 7 times and with Supermediastore's simple .. "order again" process its only a few simple clicks and I know my product will be on it's way fast!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always the best price on a quality product!
By on 08/01/2013
I am so glad I found this site and this product I have completed several orders for this same product with no problems and hope I never have to hunt down toner again. I have found the quality of product and awesome service I can depend on right here!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and very economical!
By on 07/31/2013
Excellent and very economical!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon E40 Black Toner Cartridge
By on 07/10/2013
Great product. Just as advertised. I will be doing business with "Supermediastore" again!!! Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HOW DO I RECYCLE MY OLD CARTRIDGE?
By on 07/07/2013
HOW DO I RECYCLE MY OLD CARTRIDGR?
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Causes paper jams in Canon PC 430
By on 05/20/2013
The cartridge is inexpensive, and it was shipped promptly, but it doesn't work in my Canon PC430 copier. It causes repeated paper jams. When I reinstall the old Canon cartridge the copier again works fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat Customer
By on 04/08/2013
Repeat Customer, always satisfied, Great place to do Business with, Also a huge money saver.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently
By on 03/04/2013
Good product @ a Fair price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have no complaints about this product.
By on 02/13/2013
I can only speak for the first order; haven't had to replace that one, but have been more than satisfied with this product. . . and the savings are outstanding.