Canon E-20 Compatible Toner Cartridge (1492A002AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon E-20 Compatible Toner Cartridge (1492A002AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon E-20 Compatible Toner Cartridge (1492A002AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon E-20 Compatible Toner Cartridge (1492A002AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Overall
By Alvin on 03/12/2014
I have been using Linkyo replacement cartridges from SuperMediaStore for a few years now...with excellent results. Shipping is outstanding, quality and longevity are great, their guarantee is true...not just on paper, and the selection is excellent. What's not to love!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
prompt service.
By Stephen on 10/04/2013
Nice to shop on line and receive good quality merchandise promptly.

S. Nelson
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy!
By Enid on 11/04/2012
Very easy transaction and quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Gary on 10/09/2012
Just love this site and everything it has to offer !!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Jonathan on 09/11/2012
Products and prices are wonderful, although sometimes cs comes up short. I tried calling about a question during your business hours and there was no answer. Businesses need to be accessible to the customers or they won't be customers any longer
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Doesn't print
By Earl J on 04/10/2011
This cartridge is no better than the old one I am replacing. The print is so light I can hardly read it. I lightly shook the cartridge to re-distribute the toner but still no better.
Your shipper and billing forms all show the item as E-20 although the item I received was E-40. I was told they both work in my Canon copier
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering and Quick Delivery!
By Cori on 01/19/2011
Website easy to navigate and find what I needed. Delivery was quick! - Thanks
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
As Good as Canon?
By Neil on 11/02/2010
So far the toner produces an image lighter than the Canon cartridge it replaced did, on the same setting. Other than that, it seems to function satisfactorily.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By James on 07/11/2010
Excellent Delivery Time and Product Seems To Last As Long As Original
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect transaction, great orice
By BERNIE on 07/08/2010