Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 437 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cartridge for a great price
By carlos on 01/17/2011
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, Great Delivery Time
By Jeff on 01/17/2011
Ordered 3 laser toner cartridges and they arrived in no time flat. They're very good...just like a much more expensive one at Staples, OfficeMax, etc. but a whole lot less $$$.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By Kelly on 01/16/2011
The price was fantastic and my order was delivered very quickly. I have not used the toner yet so can't comment on the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and superior service from Supermedia Store
By Robert on 01/16/2011
I ordered this cartridge to use in a new copier/printer that came with a 'starter' cartridge. For all appearances, this product looks just like the OEM toner that came with the printer. I have always gotten superior aftermarket products from Supermedia that have worked flawlessly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good replacement cartridge
By Jane on 01/12/2011
Good quality for price. Crisp printing. Good buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Huge Savings!
By Dale on 01/12/2011
Just purchased this product....got 4 cartridges for what it costs me for one OEM cartridge from a local supplier. Have the first one in the printer now and I can't tell any difference from the OEM as far as print quality. Don't know yet as far as how many copies it will print compared to OEM, but so far so good! I will definitely purchase again!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping - exactly as advertised
By Teresa Skinner on 01/09/2011
Just installed this cartridge and it works fine. The printer recognized it right away.
It is exactly what it is advertised to be. I will continue to order them as it saves me
$50 per cartridge!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Cartridge for the Price
By Bruce on 12/30/2010
This cartridge gives great results when printing to my Canon 4270 printer. The costs are significantly less than OEM. The only fault I find is that output is closer to 1700 pages than 2000, but on a cost per page, still has a significant advantage over OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon 104 for better than half price!
By Thomas on 12/29/2010
This was my first order with SuperMediaStore.com, and I must say the replacement cartridge was delivered ASAP, and after only one week of use, I am extremely pleased!
Thanks, SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANK YOU!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By michael on 12/28/2010
This is my second order from this company. The shipping was LIGHTNING fast even with the holidays here. I highly recommend this company and their products. They are an ASSET to keeping my business rolling. I have only ordered the same product from them. The canon 104 Toner. But will look at their other products and see what else i can use them for. Thank you again. An you WILL be getting more of my business.

Mike