LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 461 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works great
By on 03/12/2011
This toner cartridge works just as good as the canon unit worked. I realize the number of copies given may sound like it is low but almost all my copies were of black & white pictures which takes up a lot of toner. Even with the the higth usage the cost per copy was quite low, good unit. I would recomend this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
deliverd as promised
By on 03/11/2011
resonable cost
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
great product. Works better that the high dollar replacements.
By on 03/09/2011
This product is less expensive than most of the aftermarket replacements and 1/4 the price of the actual Canon replacement.

I was hoping for these to be re-fillable, however, I cannot get to the cap. This is the only drawback.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good purchase
By on 03/08/2011
Good purchase for the cost
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great option for toner
By on 03/08/2011
This is my second time ordering toner cartridges from supermedia store, and I have been very pleased with the products. The shipping is free and fast, and the printing quality is very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good yield
By on 03/08/2011
Love the D420 copier. This store good source for original cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/03/2011
Great Product,Great price and fast delivery.5 star
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always prompt service.
By on 03/02/2011
We appreciate the low prices, prompt delivery, and ease of ordering.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price and service online for all the ink and toner needs
By on 03/02/2011
I recent bought a full set of toner for my MFC. I was very pleased to see the product perfome's like a original toner there is no difference in the print quality except one and that is price $$ .....Supermediastore.com has the best price online I paid almost half than the MRSP. This is my first purchase from supermediastore.com...and I think I found my ink and toner super store. i gave five star because every was perfect. service , shipping and quality.

i was also pleased to see an instruction in the box which was very clear and helpful. it also had a troubleshot guide in it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was impressed how fast I got my toner.Toner is great quality.
By on 02/28/2011
I was very impressed on how fast I recived my toner,I recived a email as soon as they shiped it.The toner is of great quality!!!! It was les tha half of what I ussuly pay for it. I will defenetly keep using them