Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By had on 02/20/2011
grreat price, quick turn around, good item
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as expected
By Richard on 02/16/2011
Product worked properly - no issues. Prints well. Very satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as advertised! (and even better!)
By Keila on 02/15/2011
Reliable product, prompt shipping, great price on sale.

Absolutely compatible with the original Canon 104 toner cartridge used in many of Canon's all-in-one laser printers.

I have used at least 4-5 of these Supermedia Store's cartridges over the last couple of years with no problems whatsoever. No discernable difference in print output quality from the Canon name-brand cartridge in my layman eyes.

Reliably get about 2000 printed pages per cartridge, making it about 1 cent per page if you catch the cartridge on sale.

An extra bonus is that I can usually rather easily refill the cartridge myself with bulk toner at least two more times before the drum starts streaking and the waste toner compartment fills up. Refilling the cartridge myself for these two additional 2000-page cycle runs really brings down the overall per-page cost to almost half a cent per page. Can't beat that with a stick!

Order this cartridge with confidence. I do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!
By Terry on 02/15/2011
This is my first time using this website and so far I have nothing negative to report. I am totally sold on the price and delivery of this product, and if the quality of copies, and length of time the toner lasts, is at least as good as the manufacturer's I am on board and exited to save lots of money@! thanks,

Terry
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By Sandy on 02/15/2011
Good place to order from.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICES, RELIABLE ON-TIME DELIVERY
By William on 02/13/2011
My order of toner and inkjet refills cost less than half of the mfg price. Too soon to rate performance and product life. Be great if they last!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value for the price.
By Joyce on 02/13/2011
Good printing properties if you have to make a lot of copies. Good bang for your buck! Printer Cartridges are outrageously priced. These Cartridges make good copies and are so affordably priced!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering, fast delivery
By Ron on 02/11/2011
Product appears to be fine, just printed a few sheets. Works real good. Very easy to order and very fast delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased
By Mary on 02/10/2011
The website was extremely easy to use, the pricing was amazing, and the product arrived a day earlier than stated. Once again, I am very pleased
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value. Quality is great (although one cartridge developed streaks).
By Peter on 02/09/2011
I think this is the best value ever for toner cartridges. They seem reliable, and the printing quality is quite acceptable. Haven't had any major problems, although one cartridge developed a vertical streak on printed output (I looked at the "drum," and it had a groove on it, which would explain the streak). All things considered, I am completely satisfied.