LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 486 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$1.04 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $16.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff
By on 05/08/2011
The toner is such a good value that I've relegated my inkjet printer to the back row of computer stuff. I ordered one of these cartridges when I bought the printer. I printed zillions of pages with your cartridge, no problems and really good quality. Maybe I should look at your inkjet cartridges for value too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/02/2011
I'm very satisfied with the product ,it works as good as original cartridge. I will buy again from super media store
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just Right
By on 05/01/2011
Thank you for Canon 104 (0263B001) Compatible 2000 Yield Black Toner Cartridge. It is good quality and perfect with my machine.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good vendor. Fast Shipment. First cartridge is working fine.
By on 04/27/2011
I have only opened the first toner cartridge and so far it is working just fine. I did appreciate the clear website and super fast shipment. I can't speak to quality though at this early date.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By on 04/27/2011
superstore-superproducts!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product and fast delivery
By on 04/27/2011
price best
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Mine was a real piece of cr_p!
By on 04/26/2011
I made the mistake of buying a refilled toner cartridge and now I know why I usually buy new ones. The "compatible" cartridge installed normally, and functions, but leaves a smudge down the middle of every page. And the toner doesn't stay on the page.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The toner was purchased as a spare and as yet I have not yet used it.
By on 04/25/2011
Good experience with the overall purchase but have not yet needed the toner cartridge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Good price. Good service.
By on 04/21/2011
I am very satisfied with the company and with the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine.
By on 04/21/2011
Nice product, great price.