LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 451 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THis is the cheapest ink...
By on 04/07/2011
This toner costs so much more in other places... now I can afford to allow my employees to print as much as they want because this is actually affordable. Ink works just fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality, Price, and Service
By on 03/31/2011
This toner cartridge is the best value on the market. Quality, Service, and Price are the best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have not used it yet
By on 03/31/2011
later
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
product is good,
By on 03/29/2011
but i spoke to a lady and she stated that i would get 2gig memory chip for free, well that didn't happen. anyway i like the product,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, good price, fast responce
By on 03/29/2011
I recomend company to every one
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By on 03/28/2011
This toner works great. I have ordered and used at least five to date and have never experienced any issues. I would recommend to anyone. Supermediastore.com service and delivery is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick order, shipment, arrival. Thank you!
By on 03/27/2011
The site was easy to navigate and find what I needed. Haven't installed the new toner cartridge yet, but the ordering and shipping process was very quick and the cartridges arrived much sooner than expected! Will definitely consider ordering from SuperMediaStore again!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No reason to pay for Canon OEM. Works just fine for everyday printing
By on 03/27/2011
We print on 20lb, 92 brightness copy & print paper, using our older Canon MF4150 B&W laser printer, and I can't tell any difference between the Canon OEM 104 cartridge and this 3rd Party toner cartridge.

We DON'T print on any other materials or thicknesses of paper with this printer, because it tends to smudge on other materials, even with the Canon OEM toner.

In short, there's no reason for us to pay three times as much (or more) for the same quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery. Excellent Service!
By on 03/27/2011
Very Satisfied.Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the buy 6 get one free is a great deal.
By on 03/26/2011
free shipping has hlped me keep costs down