LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 483 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$1.04 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $16.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing - great service.
By on 05/16/2011
Products are good quality. Speed of delivery is great! Will buy from you in the future!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped quickly, and received timely.
By on 05/16/2011
Very pleased with service, have not yet installed product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality at great price
By on 05/16/2011
I have ordered compatible toner here before. At first I was reluctant, but I have never had a problem and the price is right. Shipping is always quick and well packaged. This is where I buy my toner and get some other great buys.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for coming through in these economicly bad times with a product that does what it is supposed to do for a great price.
By on 05/11/2011
This cartridge did exactly what it was supposed to do without being a half-filled joke. I was amazed that I did get a full 2000 prints because I have never bought anything but name brands that performed at full expectations. I could not have been more pleased with the price and, being a school teacher and owning and accounting firm, I need to be able to purchase ink as inexpensively as I possibly can. I will be ordering on a more regular basis and probably in larger quanities. Thank you again for such a great value.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
the product has not been used as of today(05/11/11)
By on 05/11/2011
The product(laser toner) is presently a back-up printer cartridge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far...hit and miss
By on 05/11/2011
I truly love the price and quality of the toner. I've purchased five or six of these and until now have had no problem.

The cartridge that is in my printer now is making a clattering sound like there's gears grinding. Since it's still working, I'll live with the noise....but will be wary if the next one does the same thing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery...have not installed the items yet.
By on 05/09/2011
so far, so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff
By on 05/08/2011
The toner is such a good value that I've relegated my inkjet printer to the back row of computer stuff. I ordered one of these cartridges when I bought the printer. I printed zillions of pages with your cartridge, no problems and really good quality. Maybe I should look at your inkjet cartridges for value too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/02/2011
I'm very satisfied with the product ,it works as good as original cartridge. I will buy again from super media store
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just Right
By on 05/01/2011
Thank you for Canon 104 (0263B001) Compatible 2000 Yield Black Toner Cartridge. It is good quality and perfect with my machine.