LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 418 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$37.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By Larry on 02/24/2011
very pleased with the price and quality, and espcially please with email response. The 104 was a different number than my printer used, but I sent an email, and was assured promply that the 104 would work.

Thanks. Larry Warch
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Anthony on 02/23/2011
Great Deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery, Great Service
By Philippe on 02/21/2011
So far, I have not noticed a quality difference between the generic toner and the Canon toner. I was very pleased with the quick service and delivery of the product. If the quality continues to remain the same, I will most likely purchase tenor from here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This quick delivered toner for my Canon has worked great so far- Satisfying purchase
By Jeff on 02/21/2011
Rather than the OEM $50 Canon toner, this one which appears identical, has worked just as well as the original and was under $25.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By had on 02/20/2011
grreat price, quick turn around, good item
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as expected
By Richard on 02/16/2011
Product worked properly - no issues. Prints well. Very satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as advertised! (and even better!)
By Keila on 02/15/2011
Reliable product, prompt shipping, great price on sale.

Absolutely compatible with the original Canon 104 toner cartridge used in many of Canon's all-in-one laser printers.

I have used at least 4-5 of these Supermedia Store's cartridges over the last couple of years with no problems whatsoever. No discernable difference in print output quality from the Canon name-brand cartridge in my layman eyes.

Reliably get about 2000 printed pages per cartridge, making it about 1 cent per page if you catch the cartridge on sale.

An extra bonus is that I can usually rather easily refill the cartridge myself with bulk toner at least two more times before the drum starts streaking and the waste toner compartment fills up. Refilling the cartridge myself for these two additional 2000-page cycle runs really brings down the overall per-page cost to almost half a cent per page. Can't beat that with a stick!

Order this cartridge with confidence. I do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!
By Terry on 02/15/2011
This is my first time using this website and so far I have nothing negative to report. I am totally sold on the price and delivery of this product, and if the quality of copies, and length of time the toner lasts, is at least as good as the manufacturer's I am on board and exited to save lots of money@! thanks,

Terry
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By Sandy on 02/15/2011
Good place to order from.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICES, RELIABLE ON-TIME DELIVERY
By William on 02/13/2011
My order of toner and inkjet refills cost less than half of the mfg price. Too soon to rate performance and product life. Be great if they last!