LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 486 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$1.04 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $16.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's good, Thanks.
By on 01/23/2012
The toner is good. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great stuff!
By on 01/23/2012
Great product, great price! Keep it up!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love it
By on 01/22/2012
Print quality is good, actually alot better than the one I bought from another compatible toner company. Super fast free delivery, ordered it Sunday night received it on Wednesday morning. The price is unbeatable, I got mine when they had a special "buy 2 get 1 free". Overall experience with Supermediastore "priceless" just moved them up to the top of my Favorites.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, fast shipping and great price.
By on 01/22/2012
Very happy with the product and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 01/19/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cartridges dont slide in as easy as OEM but they work great!
By on 01/19/2012
The cartridges dont slide in as easy as OEM but they work great!
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Not your best product
By on 08/04/2011
These are not as good quality as the ones you previously offered. We have returned one for replacement and have two more that are faulty out of a delivery of six. Not a good ratio.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment, good price
By on 07/24/2011
I was satisfied with this experience. I received my shipment within a week and the price is bargan. I have not used the product yet and leave its rating blank for now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By on 06/28/2011
We are using our first cartridge. The printing quality is great. If it lasts as long as the Canon 104, we will be extremely happy. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price
By on 06/13/2011
I got this one, as the item I used get was out of stock. A little more expensive, but still such a great deal. Quick delivery and good service. These toners last a while!