LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 447 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price
By on 06/13/2011
I got this one, as the item I used get was out of stock. A little more expensive, but still such a great deal. Quick delivery and good service. These toners last a while!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Does not last as long--or seem to- as the original
By on 05/26/2011
Overall I am very pleased with the product, because even though it doesn't seem to last as long as the original toner cartridge, I can still justify buying it since I can literally purchase 3 for the same price at Staples or wherever.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery, great price and great product.
By on 05/18/2011
The delivery was almost immediate. Your prices are terrific. The product works very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb deal ... thanks!
By on 05/17/2011
Exceeded my expectations in all areas. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing - great service.
By on 05/16/2011
Products are good quality. Speed of delivery is great! Will buy from you in the future!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped quickly, and received timely.
By on 05/16/2011
Very pleased with service, have not yet installed product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality at great price
By on 05/16/2011
I have ordered compatible toner here before. At first I was reluctant, but I have never had a problem and the price is right. Shipping is always quick and well packaged. This is where I buy my toner and get some other great buys.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for coming through in these economicly bad times with a product that does what it is supposed to do for a great price.
By on 05/11/2011
This cartridge did exactly what it was supposed to do without being a half-filled joke. I was amazed that I did get a full 2000 prints because I have never bought anything but name brands that performed at full expectations. I could not have been more pleased with the price and, being a school teacher and owning and accounting firm, I need to be able to purchase ink as inexpensively as I possibly can. I will be ordering on a more regular basis and probably in larger quanities. Thank you again for such a great value.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
the product has not been used as of today(05/11/11)
By on 05/11/2011
The product(laser toner) is presently a back-up printer cartridge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far...hit and miss
By on 05/11/2011
I truly love the price and quality of the toner. I've purchased five or six of these and until now have had no problem.

The cartridge that is in my printer now is making a clattering sound like there's gears grinding. Since it's still working, I'll live with the noise....but will be wary if the next one does the same thing.