LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 443 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price, great product, extreamly fast delivery.
By on 02/15/2012
Quality as good as cannon product, at a fraction of the price. Free shipping was faster than I expected. I would recomend Linkyo products from Super Media Store to friends and reatives.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything seemed ship shape...a great value!
By on 02/15/2012
Everything seemed ship shape...a great value!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great folks to do business with.
By on 02/14/2012
Great product, great folks to do business with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Equal value with less price
By on 02/13/2012
I love the product. The item had arrived after 2 days. I can't really see any different compare to the canon 104. The price is unbelievable. I absolutely will come back to place more order from supermediastore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good company to order toners
By on 02/13/2012
I got the first one in 4 days it works really well. I took advanage of the buy 2 get 1 free offer to have toners on hand. I received them in 4 days as well. I would tell anyone that needs toners to order from this company.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but first quality isn't there
By on 02/07/2012
Received 3 cartridges @ half the price of an OEM cartridge.
So far the first one smudged and smeared every few pages. I'm on the second cartridge now. Got my return number and am waiting to see how this one prints. The warranty offered is for a full year which should cover any future problems. So, I'll let you know!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Price is great
By on 02/07/2012
I have had some issues with the first toner not having even coverage and I have problems on thicker stock where is smears. It is not bad enough to not purchase again but still noticeable.I would purchase a more expensive toner for high quality printing jobs.
I am still on the first one purchased so the others may be better.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
toner is good
By on 02/02/2012
Toner is not bad for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have not installed them yet but have used them before - everythings great!
By on 02/02/2012
The cartridge works great and the price is right!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbelievable service, excellent price and good product.
By on 02/01/2012
I could hardly believe it when the cartridges arrived on Tuesday (from California to Alabama). I had ordered them Friday afternoon. The price was excellent. I have only tried one of the cartridges but it worked fine. I am very pleased.