Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 432 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What an AMAZING bargain!
By Michael on 03/15/2012
First, these toner cartridges are already the best price online for this printer.

Second, buy two, get one more for free? These things basically came to me at about $18 apiece shipped--that's better than a color inkjet cartridge that will only last you maybe 100 sheets.

Third, the quality is acceptable. I don't plan on complaining if my color of black is off the Pantone standard, if you get my meaning. It's clean, crisp, and the cartridges are easily serviceable.

Getting these cartridges anywhere else is just senseless. Love this deal!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Rama on 03/13/2012
Excellent Service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner Cartridges - Buy 2 Get 1 Free
By Cheryl on 03/12/2012
Received the 3 toner cartridges FAST!!!

Haven't used them yet, so I can't give a rating............

Thanks again SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Previous orders are great ..all 5's
By Gerald on 03/09/2012
Haven't opened the last order but previous orders were perfect...Jerry
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been quite satisfied so far; they have my recommendation.
By F. on 03/07/2012
This was my first purchase from SuperMediaStore.com
In telephone contact, they were efficient and courteous
Delivery (free shipping) was timely, price is excellent.
The toner cartridge was packaged well; it fit in my Canon printer readily, and produced quality prints.
I hope it will deliver the 2000 pages it is supposed to print.

Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
one bad toner out of order was bad
By Willis on 03/07/2012
One toner out of probably over 30 that I have ordered was bad. This was the first time I ever ordered this brand and thats when i got the bad one. They replaced it once I got hold of someone. That was another issue in itself but once communication was established They sent a replacement free of charge and shipping. Yeild sems a little lower than the rest Ive ordered.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My printer doesn't know the difference...
By David on 03/07/2012
These cartridges work just fine. I can't get all "glowy" over a toner cartridge, but they do what they're supposed to. The price is hard to beat when they're doing a buy 2, get 1 special.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great and fast shipping
By Thomas on 03/05/2012
AAAAA++++++++++++
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Thomas on 03/05/2012
5 star+++++++++
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
1.0
Terrible customer service
By Richard on 03/05/2012
Never encountered such rude customer service. Awful.
Will complain to my credit card company.