LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 (0263B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 417 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$37.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Prints with a line.
By Bruce on 02/27/2012
Bought 4 toner cartridges. Used one cartridge so far. It prints with a line down the middle of the page. I've not had a chance to try the others yet.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Cannot get anyone to return call
By Willis on 02/20/2012
I ordered toners and one doesnt work. Like its out of toner but you can tell by weight and sound that it does have toner inside. I have called and left several messages and no one will return my call. Very disturbing.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, works great.
By Robert on 02/19/2012
Very satisfied with this cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service and good products.
By vichai on 02/15/2012
fast and good price and good products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price, great product, extreamly fast delivery.
By Leonard on 02/15/2012
Quality as good as cannon product, at a fraction of the price. Free shipping was faster than I expected. I would recomend Linkyo products from Super Media Store to friends and reatives.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything seemed ship shape...a great value!
By James on 02/15/2012
Everything seemed ship shape...a great value!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great folks to do business with.
By Louise on 02/14/2012
Great product, great folks to do business with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Equal value with less price
By Danny on 02/13/2012
I love the product. The item had arrived after 2 days. I can't really see any different compare to the canon 104. The price is unbelievable. I absolutely will come back to place more order from supermediastore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good company to order toners
By Gary Gore on 02/13/2012
I got the first one in 4 days it works really well. I took advanage of the buy 2 get 1 free offer to have toners on hand. I received them in 4 days as well. I would tell anyone that needs toners to order from this company.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but first quality isn't there
By Elaine on 02/07/2012
Received 3 cartridges @ half the price of an OEM cartridge.
So far the first one smudged and smeared every few pages. I'm on the second cartridge now. Got my return number and am waiting to see how this one prints. The warranty offered is for a full year which should cover any future problems. So, I'll let you know!