LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 451 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good bargain and good quality.
By on 04/29/2012
You see my experience with these products is consistently top.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service and Cartridge
By on 04/26/2012
Received the order quickly, it was exactly the right one and workds.

BUT when I pressed the toner gauge button it only showed 2/3 full so either the gauge on the printer is wrong or the cartridge was not all the way full.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for the price
By on 04/25/2012
I am grateful for Supermediastore.com!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, good price, fast delivery.
By on 04/17/2012
The product is exactly what I needed, and the price is great. Delivery was pretty fast, but had issues when ordering with debit card which couldn't be resolved online. Wasted time having to call in to finalize order.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
first one (of 4) caused paper jams, so far it's 50/50 one good one defective
By on 04/13/2012
when they work they seem equal to the Canon brand but the first one didn't fit good and caused paper jams.
The second works fine, I odered four so I can't comment on the others but as it stands now its 50/50
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super fast delivery.
By on 04/11/2012
5 Stars
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine, nice price.
By on 04/05/2012
I'd read some reviews here saying these cartridges had a high defect rate, so I bought three just to be on the safe side. Thanks to SuperMediaStore's awesome prices, that was still less than what one Canon cartridge would have cost me.

My order arrived a lot sooner than I expected it to even though I just went with standard shipping, and the first cartridge I opened up has been working perfectly. I'm quite happy with my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and product!
By on 04/03/2012
I've been ordering from supermediastore.com for several years! So much cheaper. I usually order in 2 s and it lasts me a year. Can't go wrong.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Limited use to date but so far so good
By on 04/02/2012
I purchased this toner cartridge as a backup as a backup when my original Canon cartridge was getting low. finally it registered as empty one day ago and I replaced it with the product from Linkyo. Its use has been limited so far but it looks as though it will be doing the job. The price was great, getting three for the price of two and I hope the shelf life of the two remaining ones does not become an issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great product, gread delivery.
By on 04/02/2012
I ordered toner for my printer. Best price and quick delivery. Thanks!