Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 437 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product came on time and works well.
By Michael on 03/26/2012
Product was delivered on time and works well.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By Kimberly on 03/23/2012
Very fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price
By Kimberly on 03/23/2012
Very fast delivery time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great stuff
By judy on 03/21/2012
I really appreciate your price conscious quality. the laser refills, while generic, work perfectly. Because of your quality and consistent products, when I needed another printer, I hunted out a mate to the one I purchased earlier so that I could take advantage of your volume purchase pricing. I'll be back.
BTW, you underestimate the volume these things will print.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
4 out of 12 cartridges were defective!
By MP_ on 03/21/2012
When the cartridges work, they are great. When they don't, they are a pain. I RMA'ed two defective cartridges and paid around $11.00 shipping back to Super Media Store. The following week, I received two more defective cartridges and have not RMA'ed them. I sent a message to support/customer service with no answer. Paying for shipping of defective cartridges back to the vendor is ludicrous especially when it is the vendor's fault and the price of the cartridges do not justify the return shipping price. Because of this batch of bad cartridges and no customer service support whatsoever, (except for the return of the 2 RMA'ed cartridges with no customer interaction whatsoever) I have went elsewhere to purchase CN104 cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What an AMAZING bargain!
By Michael on 03/15/2012
First, these toner cartridges are already the best price online for this printer.

Second, buy two, get one more for free? These things basically came to me at about $18 apiece shipped--that's better than a color inkjet cartridge that will only last you maybe 100 sheets.

Third, the quality is acceptable. I don't plan on complaining if my color of black is off the Pantone standard, if you get my meaning. It's clean, crisp, and the cartridges are easily serviceable.

Getting these cartridges anywhere else is just senseless. Love this deal!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Rama on 03/13/2012
Excellent Service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner Cartridges - Buy 2 Get 1 Free
By Cheryl on 03/12/2012
Received the 3 toner cartridges FAST!!!

Haven't used them yet, so I can't give a rating............

Thanks again SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Previous orders are great ..all 5's
By Gerald on 03/09/2012
Haven't opened the last order but previous orders were perfect...Jerry
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been quite satisfied so far; they have my recommendation.
By F. on 03/07/2012
This was my first purchase from SuperMediaStore.com
In telephone contact, they were efficient and courteous
Delivery (free shipping) was timely, price is excellent.
The toner cartridge was packaged well; it fit in my Canon printer readily, and produced quality prints.
I hope it will deliver the 2000 pages it is supposed to print.