Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived on time have not used it yet
By Michael on 05/13/2012
Arrived on time have not used it yet
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product, Great Service, Great Price - STOP USING FED-EX FOR DELIVERY
By Dennis on 04/30/2012
Great Product, Great Service, Great Price - STOP USING FED-EX FOR DELIVERY!!!!!!!!!!!

Fed Ex picks up the product, it goes to two transfer points and then to US Mail. Super slow.

UPS - I get the prduct the next day.

Thanks

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannon 104 Toner
By Wendy on 04/30/2012
NO problems with any of the ink we have ordered as of this date. Will continue to order.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product was delivered as promised
By Thai on 04/29/2012
service is excellent. Have not used the product long enough to give accurate review of actual product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good bargain and good quality.
By John on 04/29/2012
You see my experience with these products is consistently top.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service and Cartridge
By Houston on 04/26/2012
Received the order quickly, it was exactly the right one and workds.

BUT when I pressed the toner gauge button it only showed 2/3 full so either the gauge on the printer is wrong or the cartridge was not all the way full.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for the price
By Shannon on 04/25/2012
I am grateful for Supermediastore.com!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, good price, fast delivery.
By Rose on 04/17/2012
The product is exactly what I needed, and the price is great. Delivery was pretty fast, but had issues when ordering with debit card which couldn't be resolved online. Wasted time having to call in to finalize order.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
first one (of 4) caused paper jams, so far it's 50/50 one good one defective
By George on 04/13/2012
when they work they seem equal to the Canon brand but the first one didn't fit good and caused paper jams.
The second works fine, I odered four so I can't comment on the others but as it stands now its 50/50
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super fast delivery.
By John on 04/11/2012
5 Stars