Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 429 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service and Delivery time /Product meets my needs
By Rowland on 11/12/2012
The website was easy to use...ordering was easy...the product arrives quickly....the Fed Ex tracking was accurate. No complaints. Will re-order from Super Media when I need more products.

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as good as original
By Robert on 11/11/2012
Quality product, works well, shipped quickly.
I'm looking forward to trying the new high-capacity toner that is now in stock.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Been great in the past
By Gerald on 11/01/2012
I have not started the new one...I always order one for storage when I use the one on the shelf.......never had a problem, quality, price ,service..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works well so far
By Peter on 10/21/2012
I left the quality at 5 but have only printed the first 100 sheets or so. The price and the delivery service were excellent. I would like to rate again at the end of the cartridge to seem how many actual sheets were printed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By Doris on 10/18/2012
This toner was fantastic, I ordered 3 for my Canon MF4350d printer and I am very pleased with the performance and value I received. I'm using the last one today and doing a reorder. The shipping was fast also. Very satisfied customer!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick delivery
By on 10/16/2012
works as expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By Kathy on 10/15/2012
Have not tried this yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second one we purchased. First one lasted two years on my wife's computer.
By Albert on 10/13/2012
Works as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a great price! Fast shipping too!
By Joyce on 10/10/2012
I have ordered several times from SuperMediaStore and the items have always arrived promptly. The products have been excellent and the price was very fair!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't got to use them yet ,will let you know in a few weeks .
By allen baxter on 10/09/2012
The one that came with coppier lasted 6 weeks ,we got another one when we bought the coppier ,and now using it .Yours will be next,will let you know then. Baxter