LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C7115A / HP 15A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C7115A / HP 15A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C7115A / HP 15A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C7115A / HP 15A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$37.49
You Save: 
$7.50 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, and on time delivery.
By on 06/06/2016
The product was exactly what I wanted, and it arrived quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Toner at a BIG cost savings.
By on 06/22/2015
Same quality toner as buying the manufactures toner without the cost. Have never had a problem with any products purchased from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 star purchase
By on 04/27/2015
See the summary. I am a repeat customer and will be back again, very happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 01/16/2015
Great product and impressive delivery time
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality-best price-fast delivery
By on 09/11/2013
SuperMedia made it easy for us to order. Their website was easy to navigate and placing an order was simple. The cost of the cartridge was less than anywhere local and free shipping made it great. Delivery was within 1-2 days. We will continue to use them for cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 08/13/2013
Very good
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The first one of these we tried to use, the printing got light within one week.
By on 04/19/2013
The ink got light very quickly, within one week. Then, when the person using the printer opened up the printer to take the cartridge out, a piece broke off of the cartridge, rendering it unusable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
It's a good product for a great deal!
By on 04/10/2013
Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price.
By on 03/17/2013
Have not opened the package. When the current toner is extinguished I will use one of the one I ordered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
free shipping was a little slow but very happy with product.
By on 02/27/2013
this is the third time I ordered this cartridge in the last three years, and I am very pleased with the quality and service I received from Supermediastore.com, and will continue my business with them.