LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for 92274A / HP 74A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for 92274A / HP 74A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for 92274A / HP 74A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for 92274A / HP 74A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$41.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (21%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Returned this cartridge
By on 01/26/2015
A printer cartridge must work properly and create virtually perfect copies or it's no good. This one was no good. Produced horizontal lines on the page. Obviously not acceptable. Had to return it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent service, quality, price & experiance
By on 11/11/2014
Very good experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You shine in all four catagories!
By on 04/27/2014
This was my first purchase from your company and I was
(and am) highly impressed with the speed and efficiency of
my order's delivery. I was pleased, as well,with the price of your product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT WORKS WELL
By on 04/10/2014
OVERALL HAPPY WITH THE PERFORMANCE AND QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement for discontinued ink cartridge.
By on 10/30/2013
I bought this as a replacement for my printer cartridge which the manufacturer has discontinued. It works better than the original version and is less expensive. I will look to buy all my printer supplies from Supermedia from now on.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, poor performance so far
By on 10/07/2013
For a printer bought in '93 and used sporadically this cartridge is adequate Was getting better results with previous cartridge bought many years ago.

Cartridge behaves as if it has run out of toner (even after some serious shaking)
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Better to buy from the OEM
By on 08/27/2013
I should have known better but the price seduced me. This toner cartridge left marks along the left side of the page whenever I printed anything. This has happened to me before when I tried a third party cartridge for my HP printer. I decided to pay the price and buy an original HP toner cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why give HP another $100+ for their version?
By on 04/30/2013
When my toner ran out on my HP LaserJet 4MP, I checked with Office Depot who were the only choice in town if I wanted it quick. I could buy 5 Linkyo brand replacements from SuperMediaStore for the price they were charging for one HP cartridge. This one arrived very quickly in a few days and works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied
By on 03/24/2013
Actually I haven't started using it. Trying to wait until the current one is totally drained.

I'm sure it will be just fine. I was very pleased with the prompt delivery service. Had I know it was going to be so fast I would have waited until this one ran out.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality, Super Fast Shipping will buy from again
By on 03/11/2013
Excellent Quality, Super Fast Shipping will buy from again