Titan (T6881189) Duplication Grade 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Titan (T6881189) Duplication Grade 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$431.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely the best price for this quality media I have found
By David on 07/08/2010
I have had no problems so far with these discs. I do bulk copying and they have been entirely satisfactory. And the price is the best I have seen.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By ALEXADNER TENG on 07/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great dvd's for the price.
By Robert on 07/01/2010
Would buy them again. Haven't had any problems at all. No coasters in this batch.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great service and product.
By Ottis on 06/15/2010
I have an older recorder that only runs up to 8x blank disks. None of the local electronic stores in my area carry these disks. I am very pleased to find a source for a good product and good service. You've helped me extend the usefulness of my recorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice transaction
By Mike Spina on 06/15/2010
The free dvd sleeves was a nice bonus. I will buy again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By EUGENE on 06/14/2010
delivery, price,quality are all outstanding
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Stuff
By Brian on 06/10/2010
So far so good - burned about 10 discs now and no coasters yet...these have a nice smooth printing surface too. A good value IMO.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Charlie on 06/09/2010
All is GREAT Thanks to the Staff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Buy these-you won't be sorry!
By Steven on 06/09/2010
Love the product and the company that has never failed me yet!! (supermediastore.com)
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Ritek G05
By Peter on 06/09/2010
The MID Ritek G05 from back in the day, first disc I burnt would not pass a TRT second and third disc seem to work but I do not expect then to work next week.