Titan (T5881197) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881197) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
No cake box, but the price is great, no glitches so far.
By on 08/13/2013
There was no cake box to store DVDs once the wrapper is taken off so used old spindle to hold them other than that the DVDs work great so far, and the price is very reasonable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fine service
By on 08/11/2013
Very good product and service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Good Value and Great Service
By on 04/07/2013
We have been ordering our blank printable CDs from Super Media Store for years. Periodically I shop around to make sure that this is still a good value. Well, I have never found anything close to these guys as far as price (as computed per disk).

And... Super Media Store has great service. These always go out the day I order.

I've had reason to call customer service on occasion (for an issue of my own making, nothing these guys did) and the service is superb.

I highly recommend this product and Super Media Store in general.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery. Excellent printable CDs.
By on 03/28/2013
Delivery was prompt and the CDs have no issue whatsoever. The printing of colors on the CDs look good. Will buy again for the price of just under twenty two dollars for 100 pack.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, good delivery
By on 02/26/2013
So far no failed discs. Good product at reasonable price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good - Reliable Media
By on 12/10/2012
Good - Reliable Media

I buy these on a regular basis and have'nt had a bad CD yet.

Printable top looks good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By on 12/09/2012
Excellent company to do business with
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is always good
By on 12/04/2012
When I purchase product from your company the price is not competative with other vendors if I do not get free delivery.
The product is very good and I never have problems problems with any thing I purchace.