Titan (T5881197) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881197) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality for a good price!
By Jan on 06/25/2014
These are great CD's for the price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
PRODUCT WORKS GREAT FOR US
By ANNETTE on 03/20/2014
LOVE THE EASE OF ORDERING.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with service and product.
By on 03/02/2014
Arrived even faster than expected. Great service and response time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs!
By Michael on 09/25/2013
Good price. Fast delivery. Not a coaster in the 600 I bought!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
bad packaging
By Darlene on 09/05/2013
pakaging was bad. cds were losse, some scratched and blue marks someof the whtie cds.
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was horrid but product works
By Theresa on 08/13/2013
This was shipped "SmartPost" by FedEx. It is anything but smart. Not only does it take forever and zig-zag it's way to your door, when I received the package, the box was damaged and I could tell it had been thrown hard - hard enough to break the shrink wrap and loosen he discs. The package had been properly packed by Super Media Store, but the shipper was FAR from careful. This isn't the first incident with Fed Ex. I wish Super Media Store would just use the USPS, period.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
No cake box, but the price is great, no glitches so far.
By John on 08/13/2013
There was no cake box to store DVDs once the wrapper is taken off so used old spindle to hold them other than that the DVDs work great so far, and the price is very reasonable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fine service
By Richard on 08/11/2013
Very good product and service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Good Value and Great Service
By Barbara on 04/07/2013
We have been ordering our blank printable CDs from Super Media Store for years. Periodically I shop around to make sure that this is still a good value. Well, I have never found anything close to these guys as far as price (as computed per disk).

And... Super Media Store has great service. These always go out the day I order.

I've had reason to call customer service on occasion (for an issue of my own making, nothing these guys did) and the service is superb.

I highly recommend this product and Super Media Store in general.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery. Excellent printable CDs.
By Willem on 03/28/2013
Delivery was prompt and the CDs have no issue whatsoever. The printing of colors on the CDs look good. Will buy again for the price of just under twenty two dollars for 100 pack.