Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Buy 6 at $20.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 12/27/2011
Not a bad burn with one of these yet. Great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By on 12/21/2011
I have bought hundreds of these, and they work fine. When they arrive, there is always some damage to the end caps or the plastic wrapper around the stack of discs. I don't think I have ever received an undamaged shipment of discs, but the discs themselves were never damaged.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Just Great
By on 12/21/2011
Received the shipment before I expected it. Everything was perfect. You guys do good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product, best price I could find.
By on 12/20/2011
Very good product, best price I could find.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
5.0
These CDs are awful.
By on 12/20/2011
These CDs are a poor quality. They do not duplicate well. I have thrown away almost as many as I have duplicated. The speed is slower than 52X also. I would NOT recommend them to anyone.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order; came quickly.
By on 12/20/2011
We couldn't beat the price anywhere. We will continue ordering this in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Thin Discs caused loading problems with loading arms, 3% recording errors
By on 12/13/2011
Shipping was same as usual, prompt. Price was excellent but counter-balanced by poor performance of discs in my automated equipment. Due to the discs being thin, there were many misloads and machine errors, causing my equipment to stop. More discs than ever discarded due to writing errors. Not good on automated equipment.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality CD-R discs at a discount price.
By on 11/27/2011
Great quality CD-R discs at a great price. No "duds" in the first 100 discs.
Delivery
2.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality for the price!
By on 11/22/2011
This CD-R's quality is good for the price, although the delivery quality was not good. The plastic wraps on the bottom of the products were torn off (4 out of 6 in a box). This made the bottom disks to have scratches, and eventually not good for duplication. If the manufacturer give some more attention to the packaging of the products, customer's satisfaction will increase dramatically.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value.
By on 11/14/2011
I've long used Ridata blanks on my Primera Bravo SE Disc Publisher. I saw this Titan 100 pack for about $4 less and decided to give them a try. Did just fine! Even though both are advertized at 52X, Titan actually records at 40X on my equipment (as did a recent buy of Phillips discs) while Ridata records at 32X. It seems they all are made in Taiwan.