Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Kwan Chul on 04/09/2012
Good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product fast shipping!
By Renick on 04/05/2012
Great product fast shipping!
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
I'm sure the product is great, need shipping improvement
By Chidi on 04/04/2012
I usually don't write reviews but I had to voice this. I haven't had any issues with the product itself but there have been a number of times when the CDs break through the packaging during shipping and are strewn throughout the box by the time it gets to me. I thank SMS for their great prices and service, but this needs to be addressed going forward. It's really a bad look. A little extra bubble wrap in certain instances might do the trick.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
NO PROBLEM DISC
By willie on 03/26/2012
Used 300 of these disc with no coasters. performed well, good playback, printed good in my Primera Bravo-se as well as my Epson. Delivery was timely; however, the packaging is inconsistent. One order was well packed and the other was not packed well at all. NOTE: while this is a continuous white surface to the hub, the center is lighter. It is printable but there is a noticeable difference in the hub area. However, if you are printing full coverage you may never notice.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Chris on 03/21/2012
Never a bad burn. Great CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Chris on 03/18/2012
Never a bad burn. These discs are great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Titan CDs were Defective and would not record
By Lawrence on 03/05/2012
Tried recording digital pictures on three Titan CDs and all failed the recording process. Switched to some Verbatim CDs I had and those worked just fine.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Better packing needed
By Daniel on 03/01/2012
Both packets had broken apart durring shipment. About 10 CDs had been scratched - so for the price - I tossed them.

Need better packing to keep the entire spendle topgether!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best product!
By Vicente on 02/17/2012
best product and never had a failed disc.. thanks supermediastore!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best quality!
By Vicente on 02/17/2012
i preferably use this product and have had no problems.. great product!