Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 91 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with product
By on 04/10/2012
Pleased with this product and if price does not increase, will continue purchasing in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 04/09/2012
Good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product fast shipping!
By on 04/05/2012
Great product fast shipping!
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
I'm sure the product is great, need shipping improvement
By on 04/04/2012
I usually don't write reviews but I had to voice this. I haven't had any issues with the product itself but there have been a number of times when the CDs break through the packaging during shipping and are strewn throughout the box by the time it gets to me. I thank SMS for their great prices and service, but this needs to be addressed going forward. It's really a bad look. A little extra bubble wrap in certain instances might do the trick.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
NO PROBLEM DISC
By on 03/26/2012
Used 300 of these disc with no coasters. performed well, good playback, printed good in my Primera Bravo-se as well as my Epson. Delivery was timely; however, the packaging is inconsistent. One order was well packed and the other was not packed well at all. NOTE: while this is a continuous white surface to the hub, the center is lighter. It is printable but there is a noticeable difference in the hub area. However, if you are printing full coverage you may never notice.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 03/21/2012
Never a bad burn. Great CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 03/18/2012
Never a bad burn. These discs are great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Titan CDs were Defective and would not record
By on 03/05/2012
Tried recording digital pictures on three Titan CDs and all failed the recording process. Switched to some Verbatim CDs I had and those worked just fine.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Better packing needed
By on 03/01/2012
Both packets had broken apart durring shipment. About 10 CDs had been scratched - so for the price - I tossed them.

Need better packing to keep the entire spendle topgether!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best product!
By on 02/17/2012
best product and never had a failed disc.. thanks supermediastore!