Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 89 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
As advertised.
By Jeff on 05/23/2012
Always appreciate the quick service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
product very good
By Barney on 05/17/2012
I have had only one problem with one of your product. My previous order also included 600 clear juel cases with 600 Trays, so far I have had about a dozen broke in shipment of clear cases and half dozen trays broken. If that continues it would cost the same local retale vs wholesale.

Thanks
Barney Malone
BGM Studio
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
LAME!!
By Jake on 05/02/2012
The print surface of these is absolutely horrible and makes your colors look very bad. No other brand of disk I have ever bought has looked this bad.
Also if you burn them fast you will end up with a coaster... had to slow the speed down to get them to work. I will be throwing these away and switching back to Taiyo Yuden for sure!
Should have known the low price was too good to be true. I would not use these if they were free!!
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
CD's were everywhere when I recieved this
By Dan on 04/18/2012
The past few times I have ordered these CD's they have split out of the packaging and were all over the box when I opened it. I lose about 20 or so each time because they are scratched up. They are a great price and a great product, I just want them to be packaged better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Experience
By Myra on 04/17/2012
Good Product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks, just what I wanted
By John on 04/16/2012
As my summary line stated, just what I wanted with tons of memories to share with a large -- 8 children, 24 grandchildren and one great-grandchild -- family. I could easily spend the rest of my life printing, typing, pasting pictures, but these discs compress it all into a task I think I can see a completion date for.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap, but not worth it.
By chris on 04/11/2012
We had 4 to 5 fails in each 100 pack. they also stuck together so they did not work well with automated burning systems.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems to report
By Jonathan on 04/10/2012
I'd been buying Ritek/Ridata discs for a long time and then tried these out for the even lower price. My experience has been so far that for burning music on these CD's, they do the trick.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with product
By Janet on 04/10/2012
Pleased with this product and if price does not increase, will continue purchasing in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Kwan Chul on 04/09/2012
Good