Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Insufficient packing material
By James on 11/06/2012
The plastic wrap arrived broken. 6 CDs were damaged. There was what appeared to be sufficient bubble wrap but something should be done to prevent the CDs from winding up all over the box
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality no problems.
By robert on 11/01/2012
Good quality no problems yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great & Fast Shipping
By Reginald on 10/10/2012
Wonderful Cds and great shipping time!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs
By Robert on 10/04/2012
I never burn above 16x on cd's and i have yet to have one of these fail, the printing surface is high quality too and looks fantastic when printed with my epson printer...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, very few errors
By Charles on 09/20/2012
The quality of these disc are just fine for the price. We print and copy with an EPSON Disc Producer PP-100 and the quality and print looks good. Over 200 printed so far.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By Reginald on 09/19/2012
The product pricing is great I just need to get a better turnaround when shipping it out
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always end up going back to this product.
By Jan on 08/20/2012
Does the job.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
As advertised.
By Jeff on 05/23/2012
Always appreciate the quick service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
product very good
By Barney on 05/17/2012
I have had only one problem with one of your product. My previous order also included 600 clear juel cases with 600 Trays, so far I have had about a dozen broke in shipment of clear cases and half dozen trays broken. If that continues it would cost the same local retale vs wholesale.

Thanks
Barney Malone
BGM Studio
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
LAME!!
By Jake on 05/02/2012
The print surface of these is absolutely horrible and makes your colors look very bad. No other brand of disk I have ever bought has looked this bad.
Also if you burn them fast you will end up with a coaster... had to slow the speed down to get them to work. I will be throwing these away and switching back to Taiyo Yuden for sure!
Should have known the low price was too good to be true. I would not use these if they were free!!