Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great products and great prices!
By Brad on 11/27/2012
Quick shipping and great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
mostly good
By IVAN on 11/26/2012
ord was received on time. some of the white hub printable cd's had come out of their packaging laying loose in bottom of the box
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Have used for several years with no problems.
By Geri on 11/26/2012
We have used 1000's of these CDs with no problems at all. Great pricing and service from supermedia store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By Joseph on 11/21/2012
great service
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Insufficient packing material
By James on 11/06/2012
The plastic wrap arrived broken. 6 CDs were damaged. There was what appeared to be sufficient bubble wrap but something should be done to prevent the CDs from winding up all over the box
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality no problems.
By robert on 11/01/2012
Good quality no problems yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great & Fast Shipping
By Reginald on 10/10/2012
Wonderful Cds and great shipping time!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs
By Robert on 10/04/2012
I never burn above 16x on cd's and i have yet to have one of these fail, the printing surface is high quality too and looks fantastic when printed with my epson printer...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, very few errors
By Charles on 09/20/2012
The quality of these disc are just fine for the price. We print and copy with an EPSON Disc Producer PP-100 and the quality and print looks good. Over 200 printed so far.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By Reginald on 09/19/2012
The product pricing is great I just need to get a better turnaround when shipping it out