Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good cds
By on 06/19/2015
no problems with anything at all
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They have worked fine so far.
By on 05/26/2015
They have worked fine so far. This is the first time I have used this media from Titan but so far so good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just as described
By on 05/01/2015
good media, works!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By on 09/11/2014
Burned 1200 of these without one bad one! Great Product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
1 - poor quality. Most of them do not copy!
By on 08/27/2014
Most of the Cd's do not copy! I used HP Cd's & they worked perfectly! I ordered 100 & they are no good. I want a refund! Thank you!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at great price
By on 08/18/2014
Great product at a great price.
I have yet to get a bad disc. I do save my empty disc containers (50 packs) and transfer the 100 disc pack to these containers.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By on 08/14/2014
Was very pleased with the quality and price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
1 of 10 discs have failed
By on 06/04/2014
I purchase dozens of packs a month. the latest shipment 1 to 2 disc out of 10 fail. past shipment fails have been 1 out of 100. something changed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I find the Titan discs easy to use, and less problems copying.
By on 04/23/2014
I have been using the Titan cd discs for over a year. I like them because they are easy to write on and print on. I find the product the best yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, best overall value!
By on 04/09/2014
I have been duplicating CD's for many years and have used expensive and low cost blanks - These Titan's are by far the best value. Store them horizontally and you rarely have any stick together - always good to thumb through them to make sure they're separated when stacking 50 in a bin - I use Primer Bravo 4101 duplicator. Maybe one bad every 200 or so. I highly recommend this product. Shipping is fast, no hassle!