Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$90.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All of your products have been very satisfactory for my use. Keep your offers coming.
By on 11/08/2011
I am satisfied with my latest purchase of printable disks. ALL disks that I will be using in the future will be printable ones, even for my own personal use. I have had no complaints on quality from customers. I will order all that I can from you when I can.

Thanks a heap for the servive and quality.

Hershell Evversole
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 11/07/2011
great quality worth.. no problems
Delivery
1.0
Price
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
30 out of 100 did not burn.
By on 10/30/2011
They are poor quality discs. 30 out of 100 did not burn.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Titans CD's are Really Great
By on 10/25/2011
By packing two cases in the same master shipper there is less support for the case of CD's inside . . . . Althought the produst is a really good one, the Wrappers around the stacks of CD's can't take the amount of jostling when packed 2 cases to a shipper carton.
Invariably the one that breaks is not a corner but the middle one on the outside. not sure I will be able to trust about 1/3 of that stack/hundred. We'll see. There goes the profit/cost.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, needs to be packed better
By on 09/14/2011
This is a great price and I never have issues with the product itself. I am however a little dissapointed with it package. The last two time I have ordered this product the packaging around the CD's was broken on several of them. So when I picked up the CD's they fell everywhere. I am sure they still work, but a little dissapointed by the flimsy packaging.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was excellent
By on 09/11/2011
Everything was excellent
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 08/29/2011
Great Value
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.....
By on 08/08/2011
These are great for the price! I have burned over 1,000 of these with only 1 coaster....that is pretty impressive.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As advertised. Good product.
By on 07/28/2011
Everything was good with this product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
super great
By on 06/05/2011
great couldnt have been better