Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$90.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product, best price I could find.
By Kenneth on 12/20/2011
Very good product, best price I could find.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
5.0
These CDs are awful.
By Velma on 12/20/2011
These CDs are a poor quality. They do not duplicate well. I have thrown away almost as many as I have duplicated. The speed is slower than 52X also. I would NOT recommend them to anyone.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order; came quickly.
By Janet on 12/20/2011
We couldn't beat the price anywhere. We will continue ordering this in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Thin Discs caused loading problems with loading arms, 3% recording errors
By Judth on 12/13/2011
Shipping was same as usual, prompt. Price was excellent but counter-balanced by poor performance of discs in my automated equipment. Due to the discs being thin, there were many misloads and machine errors, causing my equipment to stop. More discs than ever discarded due to writing errors. Not good on automated equipment.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality CD-R discs at a discount price.
By William on 11/27/2011
Great quality CD-R discs at a great price. No "duds" in the first 100 discs.
Delivery
2.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality for the price!
By Theodore on 11/22/2011
This CD-R's quality is good for the price, although the delivery quality was not good. The plastic wraps on the bottom of the products were torn off (4 out of 6 in a box). This made the bottom disks to have scratches, and eventually not good for duplication. If the manufacturer give some more attention to the packaging of the products, customer's satisfaction will increase dramatically.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value.
By Clarence on 11/14/2011
I've long used Ridata blanks on my Primera Bravo SE Disc Publisher. I saw this Titan 100 pack for about $4 less and decided to give them a try. Did just fine! Even though both are advertized at 52X, Titan actually records at 40X on my equipment (as did a recent buy of Phillips discs) while Ridata records at 32X. It seems they all are made in Taiwan.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All of your products have been very satisfactory for my use. Keep your offers coming.
By Hershell on 11/08/2011
I am satisfied with my latest purchase of printable disks. ALL disks that I will be using in the future will be printable ones, even for my own personal use. I have had no complaints on quality from customers. I will order all that I can from you when I can.

Thanks a heap for the servive and quality.

Hershell Evversole
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Vicente on 11/07/2011
great quality worth.. no problems
Delivery
1.0
Price
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
30 out of 100 did not burn.
By Santez on 10/30/2011
They are poor quality discs. 30 out of 100 did not burn.