Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$90.00
Sold Out
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Better packing needed
By on 03/01/2012
Both packets had broken apart durring shipment. About 10 CDs had been scratched - so for the price - I tossed them.

Need better packing to keep the entire spendle topgether!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best product!
By on 02/17/2012
best product and never had a failed disc.. thanks supermediastore!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best quality!
By on 02/17/2012
i preferably use this product and have had no problems.. great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE!!
By on 02/10/2012
Great product!! We have used about 3,000 in about 4 months. We have not had a reject yet! Great Price
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
What happened?
By on 02/09/2012
I have never had such a hard time trying to have my items delivered from your office. The FedEx personnel were so very confused and confusing that I would hope you have an alter avenue of delivery. Quite unacceptable. Other than that, the product itself is excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All is good
By on 02/08/2012
No problems. Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item!
By on 02/06/2012
Never had a bad burn yet.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, packiging needs work.
By on 01/25/2012
The last few times I orderd this product (Titan), I have pulled them out of the box and the packaging around the CD's/DVD's has broken and the CD's/DVD's have fallen all over the place. I just wish they could wrap these better. Obviously I know this probably is not an issue SupermediaStore has to much control over. Titan needs to fix the issue.

That said, overall, Great product, Great price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent media
By on 01/23/2012
I had no coasters after 600 burned disks, they are a bit thinner than most disks and I had my bravo miscount the bins but had no issues duplicating or verifying
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Cheap discs that don't work.
By on 01/10/2012
These discs do not work. Do not buy them. I sent them back and supermedia store sent me back the same exact discs I sent. I had to purchase discs for my project elsewhere to get my project done it time. Not good.