Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$90.00
Sold Out
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, packiging needs work.
By Dan on 01/25/2012
The last few times I orderd this product (Titan), I have pulled them out of the box and the packaging around the CD's/DVD's has broken and the CD's/DVD's have fallen all over the place. I just wish they could wrap these better. Obviously I know this probably is not an issue SupermediaStore has to much control over. Titan needs to fix the issue.

That said, overall, Great product, Great price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent media
By Cynthia on 01/23/2012
I had no coasters after 600 burned disks, they are a bit thinner than most disks and I had my bravo miscount the bins but had no issues duplicating or verifying
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Cheap discs that don't work.
By Adam on 01/10/2012
These discs do not work. Do not buy them. I sent them back and supermedia store sent me back the same exact discs I sent. I had to purchase discs for my project elsewhere to get my project done it time. Not good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Chris on 12/27/2011
Not a bad burn with one of these yet. Great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By Eugene on 12/21/2011
I have bought hundreds of these, and they work fine. When they arrive, there is always some damage to the end caps or the plastic wrapper around the stack of discs. I don't think I have ever received an undamaged shipment of discs, but the discs themselves were never damaged.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Just Great
By Bobby on 12/21/2011
Received the shipment before I expected it. Everything was perfect. You guys do good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product, best price I could find.
By Kenneth on 12/20/2011
Very good product, best price I could find.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
5.0
These CDs are awful.
By Velma on 12/20/2011
These CDs are a poor quality. They do not duplicate well. I have thrown away almost as many as I have duplicated. The speed is slower than 52X also. I would NOT recommend them to anyone.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order; came quickly.
By Janet on 12/20/2011
We couldn't beat the price anywhere. We will continue ordering this in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Thin Discs caused loading problems with loading arms, 3% recording errors
By Judth on 12/13/2011
Shipping was same as usual, prompt. Price was excellent but counter-balanced by poor performance of discs in my automated equipment. Due to the discs being thin, there were many misloads and machine errors, causing my equipment to stop. More discs than ever discarded due to writing errors. Not good on automated equipment.