Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$90.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Chris on 03/21/2012
Never a bad burn. Great CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Chris on 03/18/2012
Never a bad burn. These discs are great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Titan CDs were Defective and would not record
By Lawrence on 03/05/2012
Tried recording digital pictures on three Titan CDs and all failed the recording process. Switched to some Verbatim CDs I had and those worked just fine.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Better packing needed
By Daniel on 03/01/2012
Both packets had broken apart durring shipment. About 10 CDs had been scratched - so for the price - I tossed them.

Need better packing to keep the entire spendle topgether!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best product!
By Vicente on 02/17/2012
best product and never had a failed disc.. thanks supermediastore!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best quality!
By Vicente on 02/17/2012
i preferably use this product and have had no problems.. great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE!!
By Greg on 02/10/2012
Great product!! We have used about 3,000 in about 4 months. We have not had a reject yet! Great Price
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
What happened?
By Ira on 02/09/2012
I have never had such a hard time trying to have my items delivered from your office. The FedEx personnel were so very confused and confusing that I would hope you have an alter avenue of delivery. Quite unacceptable. Other than that, the product itself is excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All is good
By Thomas on 02/08/2012
No problems. Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item!
By Chris on 02/06/2012
Never had a bad burn yet.