Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$90.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
CD's were everywhere when I recieved this
By Dan on 04/18/2012
The past few times I have ordered these CD's they have split out of the packaging and were all over the box when I opened it. I lose about 20 or so each time because they are scratched up. They are a great price and a great product, I just want them to be packaged better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Experience
By Myra on 04/17/2012
Good Product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks, just what I wanted
By John on 04/16/2012
As my summary line stated, just what I wanted with tons of memories to share with a large -- 8 children, 24 grandchildren and one great-grandchild -- family. I could easily spend the rest of my life printing, typing, pasting pictures, but these discs compress it all into a task I think I can see a completion date for.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap, but not worth it.
By chris on 04/11/2012
We had 4 to 5 fails in each 100 pack. they also stuck together so they did not work well with automated burning systems.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems to report
By Jonathan on 04/10/2012
I'd been buying Ritek/Ridata discs for a long time and then tried these out for the even lower price. My experience has been so far that for burning music on these CD's, they do the trick.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with product
By Janet on 04/10/2012
Pleased with this product and if price does not increase, will continue purchasing in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Kwan Chul on 04/09/2012
Good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product fast shipping!
By Renick on 04/05/2012
Great product fast shipping!
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
I'm sure the product is great, need shipping improvement
By Chidi on 04/04/2012
I usually don't write reviews but I had to voice this. I haven't had any issues with the product itself but there have been a number of times when the CDs break through the packaging during shipping and are strewn throughout the box by the time it gets to me. I thank SMS for their great prices and service, but this needs to be addressed going forward. It's really a bad look. A little extra bubble wrap in certain instances might do the trick.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
NO PROBLEM DISC
By willie on 03/26/2012
Used 300 of these disc with no coasters. performed well, good playback, printed good in my Primera Bravo-se as well as my Epson. Delivery was timely; however, the packaging is inconsistent. One order was well packed and the other was not packed well at all. NOTE: while this is a continuous white surface to the hub, the center is lighter. It is printable but there is a noticeable difference in the hub area. However, if you are printing full coverage you may never notice.