Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$90.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
1 of 10 discs have failed
By chris on 06/04/2014
I purchase dozens of packs a month. the latest shipment 1 to 2 disc out of 10 fail. past shipment fails have been 1 out of 100. something changed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I find the Titan discs easy to use, and less problems copying.
By Martha on 04/23/2014
I have been using the Titan cd discs for over a year. I like them because they are easy to write on and print on. I find the product the best yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, best overall value!
By Constantine on 04/09/2014
I have been duplicating CD's for many years and have used expensive and low cost blanks - These Titan's are by far the best value. Store them horizontally and you rarely have any stick together - always good to thumb through them to make sure they're separated when stacking 50 in a bin - I use Primer Bravo 4101 duplicator. Maybe one bad every 200 or so. I highly recommend this product. Shipping is fast, no hassle!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product / Great service
By Geri on 03/31/2014
CD's are used for duplication and work well - no culls.
Service and price are excellent. Delivery is always dependable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work
By Durel on 02/02/2014
I always buy these kind of disk. As good as the more expensive ones. I use them to refill the hubs I got a long time ago.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Efficient and dependable delivery
By James on 01/31/2014
Quality product cheerfully delivered - thanks.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
a
By Robert on 01/19/2014
b
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
used four disk today and they worked very well
By Fred on 01/06/2014
fast delivery
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product but terrible packaging
By Kevin on 12/08/2013
I've been using these discs for about a year and am very pleased with both quality and price. I've never had a bad disc yet. But the packaging -- flimsy cellophane shrink wrap -- coupled with insufficient packing material in the shipping carton, means that the shipment frequently arrives with at least one of the cylinders exploded, filling the box with loose discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Meets my needs
By Glen on 09/17/2013
I burned music onto about 90 of these CDs and had 3 failures. So if you want to be sure the CDs will work, you better turn on the "verify" function. Unfortunately, this makes burning much slower.