Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881189) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$90.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By Michael on 09/11/2014
Burned 1200 of these without one bad one! Great Product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
1 - poor quality. Most of them do not copy!
By Bobby on 08/27/2014
Most of the Cd's do not copy! I used HP Cd's & they worked perfectly! I ordered 100 & they are no good. I want a refund! Thank you!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at great price
By Craig on 08/18/2014
Great product at a great price.
I have yet to get a bad disc. I do save my empty disc containers (50 packs) and transfer the 100 disc pack to these containers.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By Janet on 08/14/2014
Was very pleased with the quality and price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
1 of 10 discs have failed
By chris on 06/04/2014
I purchase dozens of packs a month. the latest shipment 1 to 2 disc out of 10 fail. past shipment fails have been 1 out of 100. something changed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I find the Titan discs easy to use, and less problems copying.
By Martha on 04/23/2014
I have been using the Titan cd discs for over a year. I like them because they are easy to write on and print on. I find the product the best yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, best overall value!
By Constantine on 04/09/2014
I have been duplicating CD's for many years and have used expensive and low cost blanks - These Titan's are by far the best value. Store them horizontally and you rarely have any stick together - always good to thumb through them to make sure they're separated when stacking 50 in a bin - I use Primer Bravo 4101 duplicator. Maybe one bad every 200 or so. I highly recommend this product. Shipping is fast, no hassle!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product / Great service
By Geri on 03/31/2014
CD's are used for duplication and work well - no culls.
Service and price are excellent. Delivery is always dependable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work
By Durel on 02/02/2014
I always buy these kind of disk. As good as the more expensive ones. I use them to refill the hubs I got a long time ago.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Efficient and dependable delivery
By James on 01/31/2014
Quality product cheerfully delivered - thanks.