Titan Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Plastic Wrap (T6881190)
Titan Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Plastic Wrap (T6881190)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Plastic Wrap (T6881190)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $12.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never any problems.
By Carl on 11/13/2013
I've been using Super Media Store products for years.
Only problem I've had was getting broken jewel cases.
Always reliable, with fast shipping and great prices.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deal on printable DVD's! I had 2 bad ones out of 100. Not bad at all!
By Ralph on 11/07/2012
The best deal on printable DVD's! I had 2 bad ones out of 100. Not bad at all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome
By Riki on 04/01/2012
Looks great when printed and have had 0 coasters!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Merchandise from a Quality Store
By Donna on 02/16/2012
SuperMediaStore.com is the very first - and usually the last place I look for bargains on quality media. Titan makes a very good product that I have never had a problem with. Usually when I had a fail, it is never due to a problem with the media I am using, but my computer or burner needs to be reset. I will continue to look to SuperMediaStore.com for only the best in their merchandise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By george on 01/25/2012
excellent price, good media same as high price brand.you will like this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Julie on 07/03/2011
Works well for all use's. Great price,and fast shipping. I would recommend this product to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Return; Quick resend...
By Guy on 04/18/2011
I had to return an item because I ordered the wrong item by mistake. they took back the order without any issues and resent the new item in a quick and timely manner...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Truely Outstanding
By Steve on 03/14/2011
I have been ordering and getting these DVDs for quite some time and found that extremely reliable. I like the silver printing surface. It really gives it a proffesional appearance. I only wish that I could get these in the once available square hinged boxes. They were very handy for stacking and storing in drawers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Maria on 03/03/2011
I still have not used all of them, but till now all is good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No reason to buy anything else
By Mark on 12/26/2010
Excellent value, excellent quality. And SuperMediaStore always ships quickly. I have no reason to order from anyone else.