Titan Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (T6891190)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (T6891190)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$55.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
GOOD LOOK AND FEEL OF THE PRINTING SURFACE, QUALITY (?)
By Eang on 08/14/2011
Don't know what to say. I had two difference duplicators, one almost no failure and the other have a pass ratio about 15% good. I just don't know what to make of this.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
i like the way when i print on the dvd
By ALEXADNER TENG on 06/22/2011
very good i like it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By David on 05/20/2011
fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Anna Lee on 04/03/2011
Serice was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Printable Surface
By Robert on 03/24/2011
These provide a nice printable surface for disc printing.
The pearlised finish provides high resolution capabilities and the media is reliable. I will be re-ordering.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Do not expect SILVER but its good media.
By Robert on 03/13/2011
I have purchased silver CD-R inkjet printable media before and quite liked the final printed product. when I saw these at a bragain price, I ordered expecting a silver finish. Unfortunately it was not to be. The printable finish is really opaque white and is hardly distuingishable from the regular white media. It is nice though and I will be re-ordering.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty Good product
By Dan on 03/09/2011
Seems to work great. They do seem to scratch easier than other DVD's I have ordered, but it could be that my machine is acting up too. For the price these are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very fast shiping
By Du on 02/20/2011
burn fast. play back ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything good
By them on 02/10/2011
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not quite silver
By Sandra on 01/22/2011
They look great, but they are more of a pearlized white color than a true silver.