Titan Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Plastic Wrap (T6891190)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Plastic Wrap (T6891190)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,726.56
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product at a great price.
By Lee on 10/02/2014
Quality product at a great price. Easy checkout and speedy delivery,what more could you ask for?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Look best when printing info in black ink
By Urban on 04/20/2014
I like these better than the white printable discs when all I need to do is print the information about the disc. Will look very good sometimes when printing a simple pic like those from Elfwood. Haven't had a bad burn with these!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good price for temporary work
By Vince on 11/26/2013
I use these to give to clients for projects that have a short shelf life. For example, a video of a dance routine that needs to be memorized. But after a month or so, the disc can get tossed.
I would not use these for long-term storage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no
By on 08/21/2013
none
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs
By Kenneth on 05/21/2013
I have no problem with the discs i am now using [same discs]Titan..
i have just now opened this shipment up will be using these discs after the ones i am using now...
The shipping was the best that i have seen yet and i buy a lot of things on the net from a lot of sites....
Buy them, You Will no regret the purchase..
Also The Shipping was fast..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied with the product
By Frank on 12/27/2012
Thisis a repeat order. This product works well and a great buy.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works as expected.
By Marjorie on 12/16/2012
Ordering whent with no problem. Delivery is fast. The last time I orderd fedex some how passed the box off to the post office wich then they left me a lil note to pick up the box. Not to thrilled with that little deal. But most the time the order comes to the door with in a few days. The prices are going up wish sucks wich forces me to get lower priced disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
first time for silver
By barbara on 11/11/2012
I have avoided the silver becouse I didn't know how they would look????? They look great. I have only used about 20 disk so far and No costers as of yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding As Usual
By STEVEN on 05/21/2012
I really like these disk. They are dependable and I love the effect that I get when printing labels to the disk with my Epson Ink Jet Printer. They come in a 50 pk cellophane and packaged in a box with air bags. Never lost a single disk due to shipping. I'm still looking for the one time they used to come in a square plastic box of 25 per. They were easy to stack and store. Just wish the manufacturers would resume that way of packaging disk. Great job to Supermedia for the whole purchase process.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By Michael on 01/26/2012
I like how thay look when you print on them. and thay play great