Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 161 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is my 2nd sucessful order of this product. No coasters in over 200 disks.
By MICHAEL on 02/19/2012
Great product at a reasonable price. Delivery was prompt and ordering was painless. Will continue to use this product and Super Media Store. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable media.
By David on 02/19/2012
My second purchase of Titan.Zero coasters so far.
As usual, impeccable service from Supermediastore.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, price, and delivery
By Sue on 02/13/2012
I'll continue to buy these DVDs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolute crap.
By Ronald on 02/08/2012
Not only were they falsely advertised as 8x writing speed and were only capable of 2.4x as indicated by my writing software, but out of 18 discs used (at 2.4x speed), only 2 burned successfully. Had no problems with previous DL brands on same DVD writers. Tried to return the remaining 32 future coasters and the return was rejected. Well I've had no problems with Supermediastore before, but you guys can shove those you know where. They were falsely labeled AND defective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding service
By Aaron on 02/06/2012
I have not started using them yet, but they arrived ahead of schedule and they were very well packaged. Great service. Thank you
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
COASTERICA!!!
By Gavino on 02/06/2012
Tried several times burning a couple of dvd files using different computers and ended up with a bunch of coasters. I then tried to burn the same files with another brand of double layer discs and it worked. This then proved to me that all the discs in this Titan Duplication Pack is probably defective or just hardly compatible with most optical drives. Will be returning the remainder of the pack for an exchange or refund!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the money, but don't rush the burn.
By Jon on 02/02/2012
These generally do okay for me as long as I keep the burn speeds down to 4x or 6x. Had a coaster here and there at higher rates, but I generally am not in a hurry anyway. So the lower speed is no hassle. Overall a good buy - especially when you look at what TY discs are costing these days.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Titan double-layer is not 100% good when duplication is concerned - most duplicated output skips.
By Erlinda on 02/02/2012
Not so good quality - it skips.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Value
By Marcus on 01/24/2012
Works well no coasters and of course they are an excellent value.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
This product corrected the problem I was having.
By James on 01/22/2012
My DVD recorder was not compatible with the previous product that I was using and when I switched to this product, no more problem. Had something to do with the way it was manufactured.