Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product great price!
By Thomas on 03/07/2012
Best prices in the industry. Fast service and delivery...well recommended!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Kevin on 02/27/2012
My favorite product right here. Thanks so much.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOod disc for the Price, None returned from customers....
By John on 02/25/2012
I have used about 250 of these disc so far (3 different orders). None have been returned from customers. I burned 150 or so on a Pioneer 218l, never had a problem. That burner died recently and burned 60 on a Sony 5280S at 8X, made 2 coasters out of the 60. Seem to be good discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is my 2nd sucessful order of this product. No coasters in over 200 disks.
By MICHAEL on 02/19/2012
Great product at a reasonable price. Delivery was prompt and ordering was painless. Will continue to use this product and Super Media Store. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable media.
By David on 02/19/2012
My second purchase of Titan.Zero coasters so far.
As usual, impeccable service from Supermediastore.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, price, and delivery
By Sue on 02/13/2012
I'll continue to buy these DVDs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolute crap.
By Ronald on 02/08/2012
Not only were they falsely advertised as 8x writing speed and were only capable of 2.4x as indicated by my writing software, but out of 18 discs used (at 2.4x speed), only 2 burned successfully. Had no problems with previous DL brands on same DVD writers. Tried to return the remaining 32 future coasters and the return was rejected. Well I've had no problems with Supermediastore before, but you guys can shove those you know where. They were falsely labeled AND defective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding service
By Aaron on 02/06/2012
I have not started using them yet, but they arrived ahead of schedule and they were very well packaged. Great service. Thank you
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
COASTERICA!!!
By Gavino on 02/06/2012
Tried several times burning a couple of dvd files using different computers and ended up with a bunch of coasters. I then tried to burn the same files with another brand of double layer discs and it worked. This then proved to me that all the discs in this Titan Duplication Pack is probably defective or just hardly compatible with most optical drives. Will be returning the remainder of the pack for an exchange or refund!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the money, but don't rush the burn.
By Jon on 02/02/2012
These generally do okay for me as long as I keep the burn speeds down to 4x or 6x. Had a coaster here and there at higher rates, but I generally am not in a hurry anyway. So the lower speed is no hassle. Overall a good buy - especially when you look at what TY discs are costing these days.